Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Paint Masking Film

Paint Masking Film
Sales Price: 1.94 SGD
Review Rating: 4.39
492 Customer Reviews
5 star 322
4 star 80
3 star 61
2 star 17
1 star 12
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 492 Reviews
As air conditioner installation · air conditioner washing · other curing at various kinds of work
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-20 07:34:04
It can not be cut cleanly by hand with the corona processing being done. When using, a cutting tool such as a cutter knife is necessary.
This review is about item#39168193.
Installation work of air conditioner
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-19 15:09:08
Because it has a width of 1.8 m, it is easy to cover the entire work area, eliminating the need to clean it when cleaning up the rear, it is very useful for shortening working time and preventing contamination of work area.
This review is about item#45530012.
Curing during painting
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-11 20:07:56
Ease of use, robustness, etc. are nice. Evaluation is difficult because it is only the difference in price after that.
This review is about item#2282123.
Caring for DIY wall ceiling
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-08 19:10:51
Order from home on the same price as home center, arrive the next day, it is convenient! Because it is individual packaging, it is hard to get dirty on site, I wrote a handsome in each of those packages, my son said "cool"! Ease of use is comparable to home center.
This review is about item#7066053.
Curing
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-08 15:04:56
It is user-friendly. I have you bought a box every time! !
This review is about item#87095906.
Exterior wall painting work work
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-06 15:25:01
I am Hebirote. The price is reasonable, I am saved. Sometimes we sticking weakly during work We have sometimes peeled off, but the size was perfect ideal.
This review is about item#39168193.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-03 18:40:40
I bought it for my home paint. It is the best cospar.
This review is about item#7066053.
For work
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-30 14:35:15
I am always saved because I use a considerable amount of work.
This review is about item#87095906.
masking
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-29 01:42:52
I am using it for painting and coating, but it is very helpful to mask it properly
This review is about item#07337145.
Urethane work
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-24 18:11:28
It usually plays a role of curing. Because weak adhesion, I use it by taping further from the top
This review is about item#87095906.
Demolition work
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-21 09:30:21
Since it sticks to the ceiling, it is useful because it does not overlap many sheets
This review is about item#45530021.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-20 16:51:55
I am saved because the price can be purchased cheaper than anywhere. It is also convenient to be able to out of the box.
This review is about item#7066053.
resale
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-17 21:33:44
I would like you to change the type of monotary seal to a type that can be peeled cleanly.
This review is about item#7066053.
When painting work
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-17 20:39:49
There was no problem in cutting at the time of use and the adhesion condition of the adhesive surface, peelability was also no problem. I think that it is good in terms of cost.
This review is about item#7066053.
Painting
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-13 21:32:21
Good separation of the tape makes it possible to smooth curing.
This review is about item#7066053.
Painting
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-13 06:09:52
It was cheap. It arrived soon. It was a good service
This review is about item#07066053.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-29 14:18:27
It is used to prevent paint adhesion to a different place during painting work. It is too large for machine painting
This review is about item#7066053.
Temporary waterproof operation of wood
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-21 22:09:41
"120 square corner pillar" in the building temporarily becomes rainy so I wrapped the cloth masker tape this time only at the tip. Because it is equipped with a tape, it was easy to work quickly and was convenient.
This review is about item#7066053.
masking
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 23:04:30
It is easy to use and good product as I thought (≧ ∇ ≦) I used it at the time of painting immediately (* ^ ▽ ^) / ★ * ☆ ♪
This review is about item#7066053.
During cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-12 12:22:58
Cheap and GOOD. Material and texture etc are the same as those in line with mass retailers. (same one?)
This review is about item#7066053.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Corona Masker With Cloth Tape
Fabric Tape Paint Masking Film
Green Cloth Yk Binimasker
Roll Paint Masking Film
Masking Fabric Tape
Masking Cover Sheet
Masking Cover Sheet
Polyethylene Curing Sheet
Masker, Polyethylene Tape And Film
Fabric and Masker for Curing
Super Corona Mass Car Yk Series
Masking Cover Sheet
Cloth masker (box unit)
Curing Cloth Tape
Masking Tape