Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Paint Masking Film

Paint Masking Film
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.40
544 Customer Reviews
5 star 360
4 star 85
3 star 69
2 star 18
1 star 12
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 544 Reviews
To car painting work.
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-17 18:53:46
Although cloth tape sticks pretty firmly, I think whether paper tape was easier to use for painting small objects of cars.
This review is about item#7066053.
To repain the wall
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-13 20:12:57
I used it for painting block walls. It is easier than a newspaper and it will be saved because it will be quite small when cleaning up.
This review is about item#7066053.
For painting
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-09 16:35:19
I think that it is cheap. I plan to use it near the painting work.
This review is about item#07337145.
Painting work
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 21:36:32
On a regular basis, buying a little bit easier, even professional, there is a bit of a sense of cheap. I wonder if things are not bad.
This review is about item#39168193.
Painting
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 15:36:03
When painting, masking work is used to prevent mist. Good workability.
This review is about item#7066053.
Car paint
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-04 22:58:34
I am using it for curing when painting a car. Easy to use, easy to paste, so it can be torn by hand. It is also good that it is inexpensive. Slight adhesion may be left when the temperature of the body is high, but I think that it is an ordinary level.
This review is about item#7337145.
Air conditioner cleaning
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-04 18:37:25
It is convenient and convenient. Weakness of adhesion is somewhat concerned, but I think we will repeat again
This review is about item#87095924.
As a curing around the floor and sash
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-01 22:04:02
I like it very much. I have them purchase on a regular basis.
This review is about item#87095906.
Protection of aluminum sash
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-01 16:03:45
It was a product equivalent to conventional products Very much work was done
This review is about item#7066053.
For interior repair work
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-26 15:16:11
It excels in cost performance, and it is not problematic in terms of product. I will order again.
This review is about item#87095906.
When curing air conditioning cleaning
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 18:18:58
It was uneasy because the price was cheaper than the products of other companies, but there was no problem in quality.
This review is about item#7066053.
As additional curing
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 09:00:01
There is no problem If you want a greed, if the adhesive strength of the tape is a bit stronger I thought it was nice.
This review is about item#7337145.
Used for automobile sheet metal painting
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-14 22:26:16
It was good because there was an unprocessable size at the nearby home center. A little more power is needed when you try to cut it by hand than the one you used so far. I think that it can be said that it is strong, that it is thick. We are planning to repeat.
This review is about item#7066053.
Range hood replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-14 22:16:41
Although it feels a bit high, I think it's handy.
This review is about item#7337145.
Air conditioner cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-14 12:40:38
It is a necessity of air conditioner cleaning. I will enter the season from now I will consume a lot. Because it is cheap, it is saved.
This review is about item#39168193.
When curing the production work surface
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-04 12:18:43
When traveling overseas and doing work, it is a product that I always bring. There are no such products overseas, and I realize the wisdom of Japanese labor shorts every time I use it and the ingenuity to work beautifully.
This review is about item#7066053.
Masking in painting
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-30 22:18:23
I was surprised because Mascar's tape was conceived as a masking tape, so the tape of this product was not so. It will not be usable for masking like sticking Masker's tape to the painted surface. Otherwise, you can use it normally.
This review is about item#7066053.
It is very helpful at curing inside the elevator and each curing.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-27 15:19:58
It is very useful for each curing. I am saved very much without tape marks after peeling off.
This review is about item#39168193.
Used for curing at air conditioner washing
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 14:37:01
Even though it is quite inexpensive, it is easy to use the tape part also pasted.
This review is about item#7066053.
Painting work on site
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-15 01:12:53
I am using it for the curing of painting work in the field. . Especially problem free and easy to use.
This review is about item#07337145.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Corona Masker With Cloth Tape
Fabric Tape Paint Masking Film
Green Cloth Yk Binimasker
Roll Paint Masking Film
Masking Fabric Tape
Masking Cover Sheet
Super Corona Mass Car Yk Series
Polyethylene Curing Sheet
Masking Cover Sheet
Masker, Polyethylene Tape And Film
Cloth masker (box unit)
Fabric and Masker for Curing
Masking Cover Sheet
Curing Cloth Tape
Masking Tape