Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Paint Masking Film

Paint Masking Film
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.40
516 Customer Reviews
5 star 341
4 star 81
3 star 65
2 star 17
1 star 12
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 516 Reviews
Curing
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-16 14:46:54
It feels a little peelable, but okay because the price is cheap. Cospa is good
This review is about item#7578593.
When painting work
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-14 21:20:34
It can be used separately without problems. If there is a little sticky, it will help Other than that there is no problem.
This review is about item#7337145.
Curing of a clean place
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-12 21:44:38
I always use it I do not need 2100, but the big cum doubles I am purchasing this
This review is about item#45530021.
Masking at painting
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-31 06:20:57
It is cheap and very helpful. I think that quality is no problem.
This review is about item#07066053.
Curing for painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-24 09:46:29
The product can be used without any sense of incongruity in the quality of the manufacturer and the quality. Cost performance is good, I always use it.
This review is about item#7337145.
Curing during house cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-22 15:32:07
The strength is also firm, and when you buy on special sale day, COSPA is the highest. I love you
This review is about item#39168193.
Painting work
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-18 14:41:06
The price is cheap and easy to use and convenient I regularly purchase it
This review is about item#39168193.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-15 22:28:03
It can be used normally. It is not much different from major manufacturer products. Considering the price is satisfactory.
This review is about item#7066053.
Used for painting work.
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-21 18:49:25
I used it for the first time in car painting work, cover the inside of the door with tires. I have covered it with newspaper so far and I think that it is very convenient.
This review is about item#7066053.
Painting work at the time of car restoration
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-18 21:00:58
With sufficient width and length, we were able to work with confidence. And cheapest is the best attraction. I will also use it.
This review is about item#7337145.
Care for cleaning etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-18 17:56:28
It is saved with preeminent cospar. It is not inferior even if it is compared with a little expensive one.
This review is about item#7066053.
Curing
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-15 09:47:53
It is handy because you can cover the joint from the lintel to the curing at once.
This review is about item#45530021.
Air conditioner cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-14 19:34:14
Because the price was low price, it was a very good product, so I will always use it
This review is about item#39168193.
Air conditioner
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-07 15:58:28
It is a product without problems. Since it is thrown away after use it has never been cheap. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#7066053.
For curing work
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-06 08:40:03
It can be used without any inferior to the on-site curing. Price is cheap but quality is not good.
This review is about item#02282123.
Painting
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-30 11:09:00
Although it can be used normally, caution is necessary because holes are easy to open. I use masking tape in fine curing, but when I got on the vinyl part, If you peel it, you will have to open it so that it will not come off.
This review is about item#7066053.
Painting
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-29 00:25:35
Usability is the same as that of other companies, but it is low price I appreciate it.
This review is about item#45530012.
Care for cleaning work
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-28 22:30:14
It is not too strong nor too weak. I think that it is good just by good adhesion of salt plum. In my case, I am satisfied with the cost performance ♪ I am lucky ♪ I am repeating in English.
This review is about item#45530021.
When painting work
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-28 16:10:56
I used it regularly. It may be too lax. .
This review is about item#7337145.
Painting of a motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-24 08:12:00
Good cost performance is good, easy to use.
This review is about item#07066053.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Corona Masker With Cloth Tape
Fabric Tape Paint Masking Film
Roll Paint Masking Film
Green Cloth Yk Binimasker
Masking Fabric Tape
Masking Cover Sheet
Polyethylene Curing Sheet
Masking Cover Sheet
Cloth masker (box unit)
Super Corona Mass Car Yk Series
Fabric and Masker for Curing
Curing Cloth Tape
Masking Cover Sheet
Masker, Polyethylene Tape And Film
Masking Tape