Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Paint Masking Film

Paint Masking Film
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.40
544 Customer Reviews
5 star 360
4 star 85
3 star 69
2 star 18
1 star 12
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 85 Reviews which have 4 star [ See all 544 customer reviews ]
Painting work
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 21:36:32
On a regular basis, buying a little bit easier, even professional, there is a bit of a sense of cheap. I wonder if things are not bad.
This review is about item#39168193.
Car paint
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-04 22:58:34
I am using it for curing when painting a car. Easy to use, easy to paste, so it can be torn by hand. It is also good that it is inexpensive. Slight adhesion may be left when the temperature of the body is high, but I think that it is an ordinary level.
This review is about item#7337145.
When curing air conditioning cleaning
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 18:18:58
It was uneasy because the price was cheaper than the products of other companies, but there was no problem in quality.
This review is about item#7066053.
As additional curing
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 09:00:01
There is no problem If you want a greed, if the adhesive strength of the tape is a bit stronger I thought it was nice.
This review is about item#7337145.
Painting work
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-18 14:41:06
The price is cheap and easy to use and convenient I regularly purchase it
This review is about item#39168193.
Exterior wall painting work work
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-06 15:25:01
I am Hebirote. The price is reasonable, I am saved. Sometimes we sticking weakly during work We have sometimes peeled off, but the size was perfect ideal.
This review is about item#39168193.
Urethane work
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-24 18:11:28
It usually plays a role of curing. Because weak adhesion, I use it by taping further from the top
This review is about item#87095906.
resale
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-17 21:33:44
I would like you to change the type of monotary seal to a type that can be peeled cleanly.
This review is about item#7066053.
When painting work
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-17 20:39:49
There was no problem in cutting at the time of use and the adhesion condition of the adhesive surface, peelability was also no problem. I think that it is good in terms of cost.
This review is about item#7066053.
Painting
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-13 06:09:52
It was cheap. It arrived soon. It was a good service
This review is about item#07066053.
When painting work
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-13 17:08:24
It is easy to use cheaply and is quite durable. It is useful.
This review is about item#7066053.
Painting
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-23 09:08:53
I used a different one, but this one is cheap and I hope.
This review is about item#39168193.
Paint curing
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-13 17:19:32
There is nothing wrong with the usual feeling. It will be saved if it is a little cheaper.
This review is about item#7066053.
Is good
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-06 16:59:31
If you care about 12.5 m, I think that there is no problem. Adhesive curing vinyl itself has no problem at all.
This review is about item#87095924.
Used when painting
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-24 23:50:17
I used it for a little painting. For items that you rarely use like yourself, selling bulk is saved. In neighborhood dealers, it is just case selling .... It was saved.
This review is about item#45530021.
Machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-21 10:22:08
It is useful for normal use. I would like to purchase anything as long as about 40 cm long to make it crawl from the ceiling.
This review is about item#45530021.
Curing of window glass during cleaning of outer wall
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-14 19:26:46
There is no problem concerning performance and quality. As a stop? Although a seal indicating a monotaro brand is affixed to the beginning, adhesion is high and it is difficult to peel off. As a result, the vinyl part is broken and impaired convenience.
This review is about item#45530021.
Curing
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-10 16:51:33
Walls · floor · ceiling etc. We are using many according to the situation, but unfortunately we do not know the size as we remove the packaging. I wish there were descriptions on the inner surface of the core or the tape portion ...
This review is about item#7066053.
Tosousagyoudoki.
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-24 20:35:48
Netuokakeruto.youzaigasitanisintousurutokigaarimasu.
This review is about item#7337145.
Painting work
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-18 10:19:12
I feel that the handwriting is better than the cheap item purchased on the net and I can use it with confidence. However, it is slightly expensive, and the quality of the monotaro brand suddenly drops, so I am using it with caution. This time there were coupons so I tried purchasing it for a few years.
This review is about item#39168193.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Corona Masker With Cloth Tape
Fabric Tape Paint Masking Film
Green Cloth Yk Binimasker
Roll Paint Masking Film
Masking Fabric Tape
Super Corona Mass Car Yk Series
Masking Cover Sheet
Polyethylene Curing Sheet
Masking Cover Sheet
Fabric and Masker for Curing
Masker, Polyethylene Tape And Film
Curing Cloth Tape
Cloth masker (box unit)
Masking Cover Sheet
Masking Tape