Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Trunk Belt Type Safety Belt

Trunk Belt Type Safety Belt
Sales Price: 41.72 SGD
Review Rating: 4.34
95 Customer Reviews
5 star 51
4 star 27
3 star 15
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 95 Reviews
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-17 09:30:56
I think that the price is cheap but firmly made products.
This review is about item#08240285.
I use it to climb the 7 m ladder.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-14 16:54:51
The belt seems to be strong and can be used with confidence. The attached bag is used for hook storage.
This review is about item#7041745.
When you are working at a high place with raw car
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-06 17:23:34
Low price and no problem in practical use. I used it more than before.
This review is about item#7351574.
Standing logging operations
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-13 15:38:49
It is better made for the price, it is still better if there is a little more width of the belt.
This review is about item#7041745.
Used for garden tree pruning
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-23 17:09:03
It is used for pruning garden trees, but the price is low and the strength is sufficient.
This review is about item#7041745.
I use a tall tall leg such as pruning the rose tree in a high place and cleaning the crane of goya.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-04 22:30:13
For women as well, when you wear this belt to work at high altitude, you feel a sense of security in the tension. It was nice to purchase.
This review is about item#7351574.
When loading and unloading baggage
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-19 14:38:49
For now it has been used without problems. Private brands are inexpensive so it is very helpful when you need a number.
This review is about item#7351574.
For high altitude work
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-31 09:40:12
I used it for the first time, but it was able to be used without problems. I felt a little heavy until it got rolled, but it probably will be fine until the cord deteriorates. It seems to be usable for the time being.
This review is about item#7041745.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-30 11:25:36
It is light and easy to wear. Talking to other workers to work after attaching it.
This review is about item#7041745.
It is good to have a storage bag of rope,
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-25 15:48:56
It is light and has less burden on the waist, and it is good to use it, it is a satisfactory commodity with little discomfort even with a tool bag attached.
This review is about item#7041745.
Interior construction work
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-21 14:41:54
Price is cheaper compared with other goods, very good, I will also purchase.
This review is about item#8240285.
Used for company safety patrol
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-05 14:47:19
I am in charge of safety of the construction company, but sudden patrol is also on my bag I put it in handy because I can carry it immediately after putting it in. Since COSPA is good, I also recommend it to men.
This review is about item#7041745.
High place, when working inside the tank
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-09 07:18:47
I feel it is inexpensive as a product that meets the standards. I think that it is a consumable item.
This review is about item#07351583.
At the time of port work
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-17 16:26:23
There were four kinds of colors, and they were able to sort by person in charge. Belt, pocket is also user friendly.
This review is about item#7041745.
Preventing falls and ensuring safety during high altitude work
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-10 11:07:38
The product is firm and gives a sense of security. I felt that I wanted some more margin in φ and rope length of the fixed key part.
This review is about item#7351583.
Replacement work on the corrugated board of the roof of the veranda
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-07 18:00:07
It was okay to be firmer than I thought. We will use it effectively.
This review is about item#7041745.
light!
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-21 14:54:59
It was light enough to surprise. It is easy to go up and down.
This review is about item#8240285.
I am using it when washing the mixer car.
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-30 21:18:47
When I wash the mixer car, I thought it would be nice to hook it on a hook and it would be nice. I hope to improve the lock part a bit
This review is about item#8240285.
During reform work at altitude
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-15 17:25:26
We are working at elevation with peace of mind. Price, sense of security, fit, both are satisfactory.
This review is about item#8240285.
It is used for sample collection at the aerial work platform
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-14 16:49:37
The safety belt is made with high quality and the price is reasonable. It is recommended.
This review is about item#7041745.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Retractable Safety Belt
Safety Belt,
Space-Saving Safety Belt Mr110
LSA Safety Belt
Replacable Lanyard
Dia Safety Belt
Reel Tie Safety Belt
Eta-Type Safety Belt
Stainless Sickle
Safety Belt
Ceflite safety belt
Safety Trunk Belt