Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of CO2 Torch Nozzle

CO2 Torch Nozzle
Sales Price: 29.15 SGD
Review Rating: 4.78
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 0
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
During welding operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-07 10:16:04
The same item is urgently needed and purchased. Because the delivery date is soon, the price is about the same as the purchase of another company, so I think that I will purchase it in the future with a quick delivery date.
This review is about item#7013115.
CO2 welding
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-15 21:52:27
It is cheaper than buying from a logistics store
This review is about item#07013115.
For welding
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-27 18:04:23
It is a repeater. As expected it is a genuine manufacturer, feeling is the best. I have repeated many times.
This review is about item#07013115.
Automobile / motorcycle sheet metal repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-19 18:09:56
The height of the price is interpreted as the height of security (quality). Although inexpensive imported goods may be able to master if there is technology, amateur thinks that there is a difference in finish when using things of reasonable precision.
This review is about item#07013115.
welding
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-15 22:22:09
I bought it last time. Although it is a consumable item, it is a genuine product so it can be used with confidence.
This review is about item#07013124.
As welding consumables
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-16 16:44:01
It is made from Panasonic, so you can use it with confidence. The price is saved much more cheaply than I ordered so far. I would like to continue to order in the future.
This review is about item#07013115.
welding
3
From Japan
On 2012-10-29 16:56:40
I think that the new one is easy to use as well.
This review is about item#07013115.
welding
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-24 12:28:41
Panasonic genuine peace of mind
This review is about item#07013142.
We use it for semi-automatic welding torch.
5
From Japan
On 2012-01-26 11:15:18
Since it is still made of Panasonic, it can be used with confidence. We have ordered on the day of welding supplies 10% OFF, so we are saving expense. I would like to continue to order in the future.
This review is about item#07013142.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
CO2 Torch ORIFICE
Lead Torch
  • Lead Torch
  • Panasonic Smart Factory Solutions
  • 379.90 SGD
3 / 8 Nozzle
Torch Body
Z-II Tip
Conduit Tube
Insulator
  • Insulator
  • Panasonic Smart Factory Solutions
  • 84.74 SGD
D Type Nozzle
N Type Nozzle
Feed Roller for Feeder
Insulated Nozzle
N Type Nozzle
Arc Spot Nozzle
N Type Nozzle
Insert
Torch Insulator
Torch Nozzle
CO2 nozzle
CO2 small diameter nozzle