Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Micro Basic Switch Type Ss

Micro Basic Switch Type Ss
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.70
23 Customer Reviews
5 star 17
4 star 5
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 23 Reviews
ON / OFF of electric circuit
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-15 22:50:07
I received it two days after placing an order. There is no problem especially about the product.
This review is about item#32577097.
Inventive club work
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 15:00:07
It operates with light touch and does not become a load The roller wants a little larger thing for children
This review is about item#39097877.
Motorcycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-04 11:57:40
Italian made motorcycle stop switch defect correspondence. Genuine products because of the time and expense, we ordered with processing premise for reasons close to dimensions. Actually it was saved because I could use it without processing. It is also helpful to have notation of size.
This review is about item#32576722.
As a replacement for dryer's SW
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-02 17:44:28
The installation dimensions were just fine and smooth exchange was made and it was very difficult.
This review is about item#39097807.
Fully automatic mah-jong table repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-15 18:02:29
It is quick and cheap and I appreciate it. It is a repeater that I have bought many times.
This review is about item#32577106.
electronic work
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-27 16:00:46
The reaction was also good, the quality was also solid. With a little easier to set up I am saved.
This review is about item#32577106.
People with physical disabilities use it to operate toys and supporting equipment.
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-12 18:05:02
There is also durability, there is a click feeling, it is very easy to use.
This review is about item#39097904.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-24 23:25:57
I use it for the brake switch of Ducati. It is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#32576722.
Sensor of equipment door
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-19 07:16:56
Because it is a consumable item, it can be purchased cheaply and quickly, and it is used for various facilities.
This review is about item#32577106.
For checking the placement of automated equipment
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-19 10:01:18
As imagined from the catalog, it was small, inexpensive, easy to install and realized a design concept. Continue production continuously from now on.
This review is about item#39097791.
Standard
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-04 12:42:07
It is an indispensable switch for the standard type from old days, variously used, highly reliable repair, maintenance
This review is about item#39097712.
Maintenance of TEAC made tape deck T-3600
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-03 17:16:33
The equipment of 40 years ago revived splendidly. It is a nice touch like a brand new one. Although it is natural that the operation feeling is a brand new since switch is made new.
This review is about item#32576731.
sensor
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-13 14:55:51
It works reliably and has reliability
This review is about item#32576731.
Electric winch repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-07 18:34:36
I bought it because the microswitch of the electric winch winding detection sensor broke and stopped moving. Repair completed without any problem. Even if I go to Akihabara there is no stock of each shop, I found it with Monotaro san and it reached the next day of order and it was saved. I should have asked Monotaro to start from the beginning.
This review is about item#39097816.
Switch for call push button
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-13 17:04:56
It is usable normally, there is no problem, there are no particular improvement points.
This review is about item#32576722.
I used it for repairing the interphone.
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-01 20:32:20
I was satisfied with the goods, but I was surprised at excessive packaging. With such packaging, we will also consider purchasing at other stores. We also demand improvement from the viewpoint of resources and environmental problems.
This review is about item#39097712.
Torch switch
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-13 17:19:09
Replace with defective contact of the torch switch. There is no problem if soldering can be done.
This review is about item#02501256.
Repair of washroom foot switch
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-18 17:15:20
Because there was hardly any space, it took a lot of strength when installing, but the hinge did not twist and it was saved.
This review is about item#39097737.
For electric gun
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-13 20:10:41
Purchased as a switch of overseas air gun. It was a satisfying result.
This review is about item#39097816.
Miller limit switch
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-27 21:05:40
Mounting hole is 2.35 mm. It is fixed with the screw of M2, but the through hole of ordinary M2 is 2.2 mm, slightly larger. I tried to cut the screw with M3 tap (M2 tap pilot hole is 2.5 mm in standard). I could make the M3 screw safely. It seems easy to install.
This review is about item#39097746.
1 2