Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Acrylic Board (Transparent)

Acrylic Board (Transparent)
Sales Price: 4.78 SGD
Review Rating: 4.40
20 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 4
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Reviews
Viewing window of portable vacuum tube amp
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-18 18:03:16
I made a vacuum tube YAHA amplifier using Takachi 's YM 90. The chassis was cut out so that the sub miniature tube could be seen from outside, and the inside was made visible with an acrylic plate.
This review is about item#7031315.
Guide to the entrance side door phone
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-25 11:05:33
It was more transparent than I expected. After that it is durable enough to withstand direct sunlight
This review is about item#7031315.
flame
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-28 21:01:01
It was good because the size was cut finely and easy to use.
This review is about item#40318591.
Jig creation
1
From Japan
On 2017-03-31 12:33:21
I inspected the goods that arrived, the edge was missing about 10 mm.
This review is about item#7015766.
Product creation
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-05 16:25:24
As the size can be chosen, the place I can order as needed is good.
This review is about item#7031333.
Food display
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 08:30:39
I used it for an appetizer display, but it did not have deflection and it looked nice.
This review is about item#07015723.
Fit inside the screen door so that the cats keeping in the house do not come in contact with the outside stray cat
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-27 18:22:22
If it is 2 mm thick, it is easy to install inside the screen door, because the transparency is good, the appearance is not discomfortable and the upper part is a screen door so airy is also good so it is satisfactory.
This review is about item#37111575.
Cabinet glass replacement
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-26 23:00:21
I use it when I made a cabinet or necklace with woodworking. It is easy to use.
This review is about item#07015766.
Car interior
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-15 10:21:15
It was polite packaging.
This review is about item#07015732.
I use it for a pet toilet partition, but it is solid, satisfied
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-07 20:38:59
I combined it with other things, but it worked just fine.
This review is about item#07015802.
Window of sandblast box
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-06 11:00:56
There is no particular problem. The visibility is good and work is easy to do.
This review is about item#07015723.
When making machine acrylic cover
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-13 17:52:30
We made acrylic cover of machine. Because it cuts to the size, it is greatly helpful because you do not have to purchase extra. You do not have to go to a home center.
This review is about item#07015732.
Work
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-17 14:04:20
It was an affordable size
This review is about item#07015723.
Room replacement with the glass of the glass door of the sliding door,
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-04 15:47:22
When grandchildren play, exchange with glass for peace of mind in order not to get hurt even if they crack
This review is about item#37111575.
Making a model by laser cutting
4
From Japan
On 2015-03-19 09:48:46
Many of the small laser machining machines are 305 x 610 machining areas, so the size is a bit halfway for that.
This review is about item#07015732.
unused
3
From Japan
On 2013-08-05 16:30:48
Satisfied because it is cheaper than other companies in terms of price. I bought it as a spare, so I do not use it yet so I do not know the feeling of use, but it does not matter how it looks.
This review is about item#07031333.
lighting equipment
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-24 13:47:57
Normally None
This review is about item#07015775.
For work
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-09 16:38:34
There is appropriate elasticity, it is hard to break and it is very beautiful.
This review is about item#07031333.
Photo frame
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-18 20:23:07
Especially, it is used for photo frame without any problem.
This review is about item#07015732.
Light cover
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-11 19:53:33
Quality is no complaint. Is the price a bit expensive?
This review is about item#07015802.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Acrylic Board, PMMA, Transparent
Acrylic Board, Transparent
Acrylic Plate
Acrylic Board, White
PVC Plate
Acrylic Board,Transparent
Acrylic Board, White
Acrylic Board, White
Acrylic Board, White
Acrylic plate transparent