Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Aluminum Flat Plate

Aluminum Flat Plate
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.33
94 Customer Reviews
5 star 65
4 star 11
3 star 6
2 star 8
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 94 Reviews
Materials for making cover for preventing scattering of chain grease
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-18 12:05:58
I am thankful because it gets a little cheaper than an affiliated aluminum dealer, but I always appreciate the packing condition, so I am planning to purchase it as an additional order so that it becomes a separate item.
This review is about item#7015863.
Sample production
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-15 09:39:14
I was saved because I was good with a small amount to make samples.
This review is about item#35766945.
Steel sheet processing
2
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 15:08:21
I entered cardboard with other goods, but it was a little deformed because it was at the bottom. I'm sorry. I think that it was bent when transporting, but I think that consideration is necessary when packing a little more. From now on, I would like to use a monotary, so I hope you correct it. Thank you!
This review is about item#7015854.
Bracket making etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-02 17:31:35
It is convenient with a good size to cut small parts. I chose this because I also want to bend.
This review is about item#35767051.
processing
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 20:28:23
The packing condition was good, it arrived without scratches and breaks. I am satisfied with the quality of the product.
This review is about item#35766963.
We are using car custom etc etc.
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-13 09:16:05
It was easy to process. It might be exactly 1.5 mm in strength.
This review is about item#7015863.
Used as a guide with a clearance of 0.5 mm during adhesion
2
From Japan
On 2018-04-11 10:48:16
I wanted you to devise a method such as hitting a cardboard that arrived in a state with many dents under the product of simultaneous packaging
This review is about item#7015845.
Residential exterior
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-09 16:00:55
Although there were indications of deformation etc. at the time of transportation in other reviews, it is usually packing which seems to be sufficient, and although the size may have been small, there was no problem at all even at this thinness. It is understood that when the plate itself looks at the picture, it is covered with a thin transparent film and protected.
This review is about item#35766927.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-01 08:11:00
It is convenient to do a little work. Because we have abundant selection of size and thickness, we purchase it according to the application.
This review is about item#35767024.
Used as a signboard base
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-30 09:10:30
Packing was also polite and it was good that it arrived without one scratch. It was a little worried because it is a plate material aluminum. But search? It is difficult to find one that can not be searched for this product. I have said it from a long time ago but it has not been improved. I want you to put out goods at pinpoint instead of many other items.
This review is about item#7015863.
Battery case cover
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-16 08:30:59
I like it very easy to process. Also, I think I will purchase it.
This review is about item#07015845.
It attached to the air outlet of the air conditioner
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-14 15:24:03
Because the air of the heating of the air conditioner does not appear right underneath, I did not feel warm. The aluminum plate was machined to 80 mm × 600 mm in length and pasted with a double sided tape to the jet of the jet so that the wind was beneath. I had a bit of hard work cutting the aluminum plate, but it worked. I wonder if the thickness got a little thinner (0.2 mm). What?
This review is about item#35766875.
Sample production
1
From Japan
On 2018-02-05 16:41:49
It was uneven due to the enclosed package. I think that consideration is necessary for packaging.
This review is about item#7015845.
Mowers cover
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-25 15:33:33
I made it as a cover for household mowers Aluminum is light, easy to work and easy to rust It is a very convenient material so it is very appreciated as it can be cut out properly
This review is about item#7015863.
Precision Vise underlay
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-15 20:13:01
The size was just right, flatness also came out and it was perfect for this purpose.
This review is about item#35767042.
As a base material for heating appliances
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-19 14:07:05
I was saved because things of this size were not handled in the home center. Although it is large in size, it is satisfactory without bending etc. in delivery.
This review is about item#35766884.
Work
1
From Japan
On 2017-09-15 15:20:59
Despite the notation of next day delivery, it was delivered the following day. That day is Saturday, the company is closed. It was the worst.
This review is about item#35767103.
Used in panel
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-08 19:43:20
There is no problem at all. You can buy the same thing at home center, but it was available cheaply.
This review is about item#35767103.
Parts making for private cars
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-23 21:01:27
It is exactly the same quality as general building materials, and it is inexpensive. Of course, we could use it without problems with processing properness.
This review is about item#7015863.
For cooling of cats
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-08 12:48:58
It was just chamfered, but I am satisfied that I can create it as intended.
This review is about item#35767137.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Aluminum Board Roll
Aluminum plate APST
Aluminum Angle AL
Aluminum Flat Plate AP
Aluminum Flat Plate
Aluminum Board