Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Aluminum Flat Plate

Aluminum Flat Plate
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.37
84 Customer Reviews
5 star 59
4 star 11
3 star 4
2 star 6
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 84 Reviews
Battery case cover
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-16 08:30:59
I like it very easy to process. Also, I think I will purchase it.
This review is about item#07015845.
It attached to the air outlet of the air conditioner
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-14 15:24:03
Because the air of the heating of the air conditioner does not appear right underneath, I did not feel warm. The aluminum plate was machined to 80 mm × 600 mm in length and pasted with a double sided tape to the jet of the jet so that the wind was beneath. I had a bit of hard work cutting the aluminum plate, but it worked. I wonder if the thickness got a little thinner (0.2 mm). What?
This review is about item#35766875.
Sample production
1
From Japan
On 2018-02-05 16:41:49
It was uneven due to the enclosed package. I think that consideration is necessary for packaging.
This review is about item#7015845.
Mowers cover
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-25 15:33:33
I made it as a cover for household mowers Aluminum is light, easy to work and easy to rust It is a very convenient material so it is very appreciated as it can be cut out properly
This review is about item#7015863.
Precision Vise underlay
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-15 20:13:01
The size was just right, flatness also came out and it was perfect for this purpose.
This review is about item#35767042.
As a base material for heating appliances
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-19 14:07:05
I was saved because things of this size were not handled in the home center. Although it is large in size, it is satisfactory without bending etc. in delivery.
This review is about item#35766884.
Work
1
From Japan
On 2017-09-15 15:20:59
Despite the notation of next day delivery, it was delivered the following day. That day is Saturday, the company is closed. It was the worst.
This review is about item#35767103.
Used in panel
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-08 19:43:20
There is no problem at all. You can buy the same thing at home center, but it was available cheaply.
This review is about item#35767103.
Parts making for private cars
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-23 21:01:27
It is exactly the same quality as general building materials, and it is inexpensive. Of course, we could use it without problems with processing properness.
This review is about item#7015863.
For cooling of cats
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-08 12:48:58
It was just chamfered, but I am satisfied that I can create it as intended.
This review is about item#35767137.
Heat dissipation version
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-21 20:04:06
Now we are remodeling around the mounting part and we have not installed the main part. I was glad that it was a little smaller in size, but I selected the closest size. I think that you can demonstrate the function without problems.
This review is about item#35767094.
Paste on workbench
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-18 22:28:40
I immediately shipped. It was easy to use.
This review is about item#35767015.
Paste on table
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-11 04:35:52
It was carefully packed. It was thin and easy to process.
This review is about item#35766927.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 21:50:09
I used it with scissors on the mounting spacer of the bicycle transmission. I am satisfied with both quality and price.
This review is about item#35766841.
Simple reflector
2
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 08:10:04
In the meaning of impressions about the product, it was not a problem as expected (according to specs), but despite being sandwiched by cardboard, the corner was crushed and the aluminum was also bent. Since I did not use how to care about bending this time, I will strike by myself, but please consider to some extent in case of accidents during transport as well.
This review is about item#35766927.
processing
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 08:59:05
It is a thickness that cuts even with a cutter with reasonable hardness. It was also easy to fold.
This review is about item#35767024.
Securing workpiece parts of 3D printers
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-15 18:12:50
Since the heat bed being used is made of aluminum, it is used as a surface protection material. Is it because the surface is slippery and because it is too thin? As a result, the result was unsatisfactory as a wavy smooth surface.
This review is about item#35766857.
Light shielding plate of fluorescent lamp
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-26 08:08:51
I replaced the kitchen fluorescent light, but because there is no umbrella on the side, I used a sink so it is dazzling, so I thought about how to block with the aluminum plate as a result of considering various light shielding methods to block light. I would have wanted to have 60 cm if I wanted greed, but I think that I was okay because I used it.
This review is about item#35766893.
Production of portable table
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-31 22:38:08
I got lost at the weight of 1.5 and 1.0, but I thought that a firm top board had no stress and I closed my eyes to the weight.
This review is about item#35767042.
Fender reinforcement of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-04 11:14:03
There are various thicknesses and sizes, it is useful. It seems that it can be purchased somewhat cheaper than home center.
This review is about item#7015845.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Aluminum Board Roll
Aluminum Board
Aluminum Flat Plate AP
Aluminum Angle AL
Aluminum Flat Plate
Aluminum plate APST