Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Stainless Steel Flat Plate

Stainless Steel Flat Plate
Sales Price: 4.61 SGD
Review Rating: 4.74
19 Customer Reviews
5 star 16
4 star 1
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Reviews
Hide the name plate from above. It also becomes a nameplate if you carve the surface.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-29 18:02:56
It is thick and solid. Bali was also basic. There is a heavy feeling because it is heavy as it is,
This review is about item#35767295.
Maintenance of automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-16 15:56:01
I thought to use it for repairing the muffler but the time for the inspection was coming and it was unused as I asked the worker to do the work. There is no problem in products
This review is about item#35767286.
Put it under the kitchen of the apartment for mouse removal
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-07 10:17:03
The thickness is also exactly good, and you can also open the hole of the drain outlet under the kitchen easily with the core punching blade purchased together. Because it is a wooden apartment, rats are also easy to move, especially because under the floor kitchen can not be seen. If you are at home, you can take measures such as spraying without rats, but the apartment will often be found during inspection after being removed. As I was caught in the back corner of the sink, I bent it in an L shape and screwed it. It is thin, so it is easy to bend. When I was caught around the floor drainage port, of course, after repairing the carpenter, I removed the core and fastened it to the floor with screws. Both of them are hidden under sinks, so they will not be visible to tenants. The price is also reasonable, it is recommended.
This review is about item#35767243.
Used when blocking hot water leaks due to a hole in a hot water tub
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-04 13:08:58
When blocking a big hole, use with epoxy paste (EP-400 Epoxy Putty). I think whether the stain flat plate is effective when it is uneasy to prevent hot water leak by just putty.
This review is about item#7015906.
Scratches Decorative panel board scratches hurt and reinforce
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-13 20:14:18
Though it is only 0.3 mm, it is packed several times without bending, warpage and distortion without shipping, thank you for shipping, delivery, delivery thank you.
This review is about item#35767243.
I used it for crafts.
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-04 21:54:14
Very easy to handle items, the work was very beautiful, finished. There are no scratches, consideration has been given, cost performance is also good.
This review is about item#35767261.
I believe that it is processed and used
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-03 16:41:24
Although it is not actually used, it is seeking to create a blow mold, it is preferable that you asked the expert so much advanced technology is required.
This review is about item#07015897.
As an indoor water heater upper panel
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-26 10:15:38
I adopted it as a panel on a water heater installed in the sink of a certain facility but it has a firm thickness, and the size and the amount of money were reasonable, it was an item I wanted. Please again.
This review is about item#35767444.
Process to test piece
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-18 16:23:53
It was cheap and affordable size was good.
This review is about item#07015906.
Around the gas table.
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-17 12:28:56
I saw it cut with gold fillets and stuck around the gas table. It became very beautiful and processing was easy.
This review is about item#35767243.
Partition board with chitin
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-24 21:25:53
Despite its thickness of 1 mm, it has stronger than I expected and it is very sturdy. Moreover, I am very satisfied with glossiness. I would like to buy it again if necessary.
This review is about item#07015915.
I was looking for a magnetic-resistant suspension.
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-04 23:43:26
Suspension with magnet Finally finding and buying immediately
This review is about item#07015906.
We will use it for the tool of the excavation work of the ruins, the cup part of the so-called "Otama".
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-24 19:24:28
Considering the workability of strength and processing, there is no dissatisfaction with the optimum material. It is the purchase of the sixth piece from last year.
This review is about item#35767252.
Put it on the wall of the gas table
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-11 15:50:09
Put it on the wall of the gas table with double sided tape. Set the oil removal of aluminum on the gas table. I will stop it with a magnet. Easy, convenient, comfortable.
This review is about item#35767261.
For signs
4
From Japan
On 2014-12-08 09:13:05
It is easy to handle and good products. We are looking forward to expansion of wide range such as expansion of stainless steel punching type.
This review is about item#35767444.
Nameplate
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-05 15:36:16
It was a product as I thought!
This review is about item#35767261.
For front fender plate
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-28 19:07:52
I bought it for the front fender plate of the bike. The size was just right, so we plan to use rounded corners or drilling machining. I thought that strength is more problematic in this usage method. Considering the ready-made goods that the manufacturer makes, it is quite cheap so I am satisfied.
This review is about item#35767261.
Purchase to make test board
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-23 16:21:20
It is as good as any stainless steel plate sold at a home center, it can be purchased at low price.
This review is about item#07015897.
It is used as a round blade. Since it is a machine that uses many sheets at a time, it can not be used unless it is inexpensive.
3
From Japan
On 2013-02-17 17:37:40
It is too expensive to have round blades in the off-the-shelf, not fit for the test. Also, even if you contact the manufacturer, one piece is too expensive, so you have to make it yourself .... Because I am developing it, I need various things but I can not find it well. (Shafts such as bearings) If you can specify the type and size of the material, there is no waste, it is easy to order.
This review is about item#07015915.
1