Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Laminate Film

Laminate Film
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.43
23 Customer Reviews
5 star 15
4 star 5
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 23 Reviews
When creating a badge
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-30 11:41:24
Size and thickness are just right, easy to use. I have purchased it many times.
This review is about item#37177743.
Use for pouches of materials to distribute to each person
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 15:20:21
Price is cheap, and it is convenient for using in large quantities I use 60 nearly at the same time, so I am saved. In two cases, one box is not enough. I use it much instead of fiscal year.
This review is about item#37177734.
Presentation, pasting to a guide version etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-07 21:52:04
It can be used normally without problems. Compared with Nakabayashi etc., there are no mounts in the packaging, but I think that it is useless if we consider the cost.
This review is about item#37177691.
Address book
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-09 17:24:29
Since I am satisfied with trying it, I will purchase it if there is an opportunity next time as well
This review is about item#37177691.
Store menu and pop
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-22 13:32:35
Although there is nothing in particular, I am using it conveniently conveniently and casually.
This review is about item#7063996.
For indication of campus
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-21 14:33:02
We are laminating indications on the premises and procedures. I always buy this, so I do not think it's a mistake.
This review is about item#7064005.
I will use it for POP making.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-06 15:14:03
It has good transparency and sticks neatly. There is no thing to do.
This review is about item#37177691.
We cook with business cards and accessories printing. As a service we have 10 laminated cards in credit card size. It is popular.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-14 17:16:05
It is for replenishment of laminated business card version which I use all the time. I am trying this brand for several years. I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#37177743.
Print the contents you want to thoroughly within the group in postcard size, overlay two pouches
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-17 15:19:32
There was a case where there was little play, there was a case where it did not close at one time, and there were cases where it was brought into close contact with the pouch twice or three times.
This review is about item#7063971.
Preventive processing
3
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 22:54:53
It is a product ordered impulsively by searching for items with pc. Use it when necessary.
This review is about item#89302787.
Documents to carry.
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-08 08:41:59
It is easy and good.
This review is about item#37177691.
Laminating of posters
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-30 04:55:23
I think it is due to static electricity, but paper (poster) can not be set tightly at the edge (head part). Therefore, it had to be cut with a width of several millimeters.
This review is about item#89302805.
Laminate normally
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-05 17:37:19
Some also designate this manufacturer.
This review is about item#89302805.
Product number display of company
4
From Japan
On 2015-09-03 21:45:52
I was surprised to hear it on the next day I ordered. It was very easy to use and easy to use.
This review is about item#89302832.
Lamination of small paper pieces
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-21 17:37:02
Perfectly bonded long-term storage
This review is about item#89302832.
Various pouches
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-05 16:59:44
Be firm
This review is about item#37177743.
Poster
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-17 13:23:34
It is a satisfactory product. If it is this price, you can use without reserve. I think that it is always good to be kept beautiful. Next time will be purchased in large quantities.
This review is about item#37177646.
laminate
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-20 13:44:12
I think that it is very affordable.
This review is about item#37177743.
Product tag
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-19 13:34:47
Product is very good, but price is high so I think that this size should be good with monoterror product.
This review is about item#07063971.
Used for work forms and displays
3
From Japan
On 2013-04-09 13:20:27
Although satisfied with price, there are times when it can not be laminated neatly There are times when it is not laminated properly There are times when it is soft
This review is about item#07064005.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Laminate Film
Laminate Film
Laminating Film 250micronm
Laminating Film, Matte
Laminate film MS pouch film
Laminate film (standard type)
Laminate Film
Laminate Film
Laminate film E2 150 micron
Laminate Film P Type
Laminate Film
Winter walking Globe