Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Magnetic Tray

Magnetic Tray
Sales Price: 9.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.57
82 Customer Reviews
5 star 60
4 star 14
3 star 5
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 82 Reviews
Screws etc. are put on.
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-13 18:00:20
I use carefully not to lose the screw carefully when removing the screws and attaching them.
This review is about item#7015337.
During repair work of the bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-07 16:15:57
It is cheaper than home center and magnets are necessary enough.
This review is about item#07015337.
Machine maintenance etc.
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-30 16:02:57
It is convenient because it can be used anywhere and it is difficult to lose metal screws etc.
This review is about item#7015337.
Prevent screw loss during disassembly
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-27 00:55:17
Magnetic force is powerful and easy to use. Making is simple, this is enough.
This review is about item#07015337.
Anyway cheap
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-13 08:56:27
A number of such things are useful. It is very convenient to stick anywhere. I am trying to buy the monotaro brand when all 15% off.
This review is about item#07015337.
When detaching parts, remove removed screws etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-28 17:28:31
Because it is a product I wanted from before, I am also very satisfied with the price. I plan to add an order soon.
This review is about item#7015337.
Maintenance of automobiles and motorcycles
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-12 07:44:03
It is useful because you can firmly manage the removed screws. Surely it is convenient.
This review is about item#07015337.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 16:49:20
It is a necessity for management of small parts
This review is about item#7015337.
Renovation work
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-29 12:47:01
It is convenient because screws do not disappear.
This review is about item#07015337.
Disassembly work
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-13 19:32:11
The magnet on the bottom is more powerful than expected and takes a bit of hardship to take the screws. (It may be okay if you get used to it ...)
This review is about item#07015337.
Bolt storage space at the time of jig exchange
4
From Japan
On 2016-01-26 14:58:29
Size and magnet strength are just right and easy to use
This review is about item#07015337.
Maintenance work.
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-05 20:27:16
It is really well done.
This review is about item#07015337.
Maintaining the reel
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-03 09:46:33
There are a lot of products of this kind in the world, but since all are functionally not very large, I think that this is the best choice considering the price.
This review is about item#07015337.
As a place of bolts and tools removed when inspecting a car.
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-11 21:08:24
Until now, I put it on a flat part in the bonnet, dropped it wasted a lot of time but there is nothing to worry about, it is patchy with magnetic force. I advertise the friendliness of user friendliness.
This review is about item#07015337.
Dismantling
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-15 18:59:25
Reduced screws are reduced. Also, it comes in handy with a magnet so it is very handy.
This review is about item#07015337.
Used for car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-01 13:50:49
Although it was slightly oversized than expected, it was rather easy to use. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#07015337.
Convenient when removing motorcycle screws
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-09 17:32:23
When removing the screw by maintenance of the motorcycle, it is useful if there is a dish in this magnet formula.
This review is about item#07015337.
Placing parts at high altitude work
4
From Japan
On 2014-11-06 22:23:46
I bought other types, but the item here was never dropped strong by the magnet. I think if there is a little bigger.
This review is about item#07015337.
When removing the bolt
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-10 19:58:19
It is bigger than I thought and many bolts can be placed. I think that this was good to purchase.
This review is about item#07015337.
For screws and bolts, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-18 13:37:12
When decomposing parts, I wanted a smaller size than what I am using right now, is it right? Since it may be better to divide parts, screws and bolts.
This review is about item#07015337.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Magnetic Tool Tray
Magnet Parts Tray
Round Magnetic Tray Wave
Magnet Tray, Handle
Parts Tray Round
Square Parts Tray
Resin Magnet Tray
Round Magnetic Tray
Resin Magnet Tray
MB-1 Magnetic Parts Bowl
Magnetic Tray
Magnetic Parts Tray
Magnet Tray Mini
Plastic Magnet Tray