Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Foot Switch

Foot Switch
Sales Price: 15.22 SGD
Review Rating: 3.89
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 3
4 star 3
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Machine operation
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-16 15:25:13
The reverse is good. It is better that the force to push the switch is softer.
This review is about item#06882985.
Switch operation of the grinder
2
From Japan
On 2015-08-05 09:50:57
The switch got worse in about 3 to 4 months, and the switch did not work even when stepping on. I was wondering if the garbage was clogged up. I was not able to easily open it with a special screw to disassemble and clean it, and finally it was not a trash but a mere function and structure problem. It is a commodity for people who use less often. It is also a price.
This review is about item#06882985.
I use it when I use the vacuum cleaner intermittently.
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-03 20:36:41
I think that it will be more convenient to have functions as an extension cord if there is a receptacle for the equipment to be used for the foot switch part rather than the outlet of the equipment controlled by the outlet of the outlet.
This review is about item#06882985.
Easy to connect
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-13 18:31:12
Easy to operate and easy to connect to the TV on / off and power saving
This review is about item#06882985.
ON OFF of work equipment
4
From Japan
On 2014-07-11 15:08:58
I think that it may be firm. It is easy to use because the plug is integrated. The code is also firm. I think that it is still better if the switch part is slightly lighter.
This review is about item#06882985.
Used as a switch for Sokchien polisher
4
From Japan
On 2013-04-22 15:31:51
I think that it is better for me to turn on the display lamp when I turn it on.
This review is about item#06882985.
Used for circulator (fan)
3
From Japan
On 2012-07-25 14:12:57
It was still good if the indicator lamp was on.
This review is about item#06882985.
Instead of Marnoko's interlocking vacuum cleaner switch.
4
From Japan
On 2011-06-13 18:56:12
Kore enough if you do not use it severely. I would appreciate it if it is a bit cheaper but would it be a good idea if we consider demand.
This review is about item#06882985.
Dust collector on and off
5
From Japan
On 2010-03-18 13:45:11
It is convenient because you do not have to bend your waist at the turn of the switch of the dust collector (vacuum cleaner type).
This review is about item#06882985.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Sy Band
Foot Switch
Foot Switch M4 Type Series
Foot Switch Sp Type Series
Foot Switch M45 Type Series
Foot Switch S5 Series
Foot switch general-purpose type
Foot switch compact round type
Round Foot Switch
Ordinary Type Foot Switch, Mini
Foot Switch Round Shape
Foot Switch H Type Series
DV Increaser
10A Push Floor Switch
Cable Foot Switch
Foot switch (multi-function type)