Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Mop Set With Handle Yd1054

Mop Set With Handle Yd1054
Sales Price: 17.89 SGD
Review Rating: 3.04
28 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 5
3 star 4
2 star 6
1 star 6
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 28 Reviews
Cleaning the entrance tile
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-10 15:16:50
It is saved when it is a set sale and a replacement part of the mop part.
This review is about item#07060925.
Mop operation in the factory
2
From Japan
On 2016-06-20 23:21:25
The wands of the three split are weak and loose instantly.
This review is about item#07060925.
Used to clean the temporary stage flooring dance mat
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-30 14:32:10
Although it can not be said that it is satisfactory in terms of strength, I think that it is very well done from the price point of view
This review is about item#07060925.
For floor cleaning in the office
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-29 14:50:46
When force is applied to the connecting part, it will bend a little. It is hard to transmit force to the floor. Whether it can be used for a long time, I will look at the situation with the future use. However, I think that we will consider different things next time. . . .
This review is about item#07060925.
Wiping living room
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-14 09:21:03
It is appreciated because it can be disassembled and stored compactly while not in use.
This review is about item#07060925.
Workplace floor cleaning
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-28 19:00:16
Even if you tighten the joint tightly a little sticky. Although it can not be said that there is no problem in terms of use, lifting the mop that sucked in water, it has a lot of flexibility, so it is a bit hard to use.
This review is about item#07060925.
Factory floor cleaning
1
From Japan
On 2015-12-14 10:09:50
I think that there is a hit, but it was a big loser. The connecting part was a glass. Even if you tighten or tighten it, I think the same as a defective item. If you look closely, the pipes and the resin part of the connection are both Tagara. It seems that the screws of the resin part can be fastened tightly. In order to unite the pipe and the resin part, it is united by pressing with a few punches, but this part moves. It is sweet. Is not Masui 's continuing to sell as a product? If I wanted to return it, it would take a shipping fee. It is weeping. Do not join the pipes, use only the bottom tier (it is impossible crowd?) It is a schedule. It is caution for purchase.
This review is about item#07060925.
Mop of the restaurant
2
From Japan
On 2015-11-14 19:22:25
Although the part of the previous mop is super good with Fusafusa, although the part of the handle is not jointly crowded but it is bent and it seems that it will break easily, it is good that the dissatisfactory price is cheap but it is uneasy to have
This review is about item#07060925.
Used for floor cleaning
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-28 11:09:17
I bought it because it was affordable. It is a difficult point to hold down the power because it is likely to break thinly.
This review is about item#07060925.
Tourist bus Cleaning in the car
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-26 08:33:32
Very cheap, the yarn of the mop is big, it's very easy to use.
This review is about item#07060925.
Cleaning in the garage
3
From Japan
On 2014-08-03 09:41:42
The pattern is divided into three, but since it is made of delicate plastic, when using the power to use it seems to break.
This review is about item#07060925.
Cleaning wet laboratory
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-22 13:21:50
When I arrived in a small jaco, I thought it was not a mop, but when I assembled it I made a wonderful mop and I admired it. I am satisfied because I absorb strong water well.
This review is about item#07060925.
Industrial floor cleaning
2
From Japan
On 2014-01-09 08:43:42
Although I did not originally expect from the product review and price side, it is a comment after all. I broke when applying force to press the mop on the floor due to the poor joint of the three parting. I think that there is no problem if it only uses like dragging a mop, but I want to hold down the dirty part and polish it. Also, thin fibers of mop came out and attached to the floor so much that it was necessary to remove it with other mops. I bought two, one broke quickly, I used the other one after all for about an hour, but then I am sleeping in the warehouse. It may be useless because the price is price, but I do not buy it anymore.
This review is about item#07060925.
Water wipe on factory floor
2
From Japan
On 2012-01-20 15:37:04
Since metal fittings stick to rust, rust cleaned places, it became inoperable.
This review is about item#07060925.
Electric room floor cleaning.
5
From Japan
On 2011-06-09 11:32:14
I thought it was very easy to use. The mop itself has a volume and it feels good. It is thought that packaging is easy to assemble, but after considering looseness etc. for many years of use, screw threads are screwed in joints to prevent loosening and so on. Once you have organized it, it is rare to shake it. Although I am using quite a lot, it is not loose at the moment.
This review is about item#07060925.
For car wash
4
From Japan
On 2011-02-28 18:54:58
Since the part of the handle can be divided, it is convenient to store in the car. Although it is a mop part of the essence, I was concerned that the thread is nearly twice thicker than the general product, but since it is a consumable item, I think that it will be replaced with the one of the general thickness at the time of exchange.
This review is about item#07060925.
It is a workplace in the manufacturing industry, but since the field office is a floor like Petail, I use it for cleaning it.
5
From Japan
On 2011-01-27 10:45:03
Because the part of the handle is an assembly formula, it is very convenient for storage. In addition, the mop itself is also good in thread quality, it will absorb water etc. well.
This review is about item#07060925.
It is daily floor wiping of the dining room.
4
From Japan
On 2011-01-17 13:30:57
Though it is convenience of your company, it is convenient for your company, I think that it is useless, and when using it every day, it is weak because the connection part is weak, so I worry about breaking it. Since the screws are useless, the one who made it into one stick, the strength also increases, I think that it does not change much from other manufacturers. It seems convenient for me to turn around the top of the handle, and it does not matter if I do not turn around. I think that it will be much better if you eliminate the waste of the three screws and screws on the handle and make it a strong one.
This review is about item#07060925.
Wipe the floor
2
From Japan
On 2011-01-04 17:21:34
Although I did not feel it much at first at first, the joint part was shaky for every use. I will not add it whenever I use it so I think that a single handle is good
This review is about item#07060925.
Buy for workplace cleaning
2
From Japan
On 2010-12-19 08:06:20
Considering the price side is a good product, but you can see it only as a toy,
This review is about item#07060925.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Mop Wringer
Mop Handle
Replacement Mop
FX Mop
Mop Head Refill
Mop Substitution Thread
JP snap mop # 8
FX Mop Yarn T-40
FX Mop Yarn
Mop
Water mop