Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Replacement Mop

Replacement Mop
Sales Price: 5.74 SGD
Review Rating: 3.92
48 Customer Reviews
5 star 25
4 star 7
3 star 8
2 star 3
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 47 Reviews [ See all 48 customer reviews ]
For cleaning shops and factories
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-25 15:09:10
The price is the most important because it is a consumable item. I think that it is good without fuzzing.
This review is about item#7060934.
Soup
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-03 19:20:55
The reason is that the hair is also very important I'm fond of you.
This review is about item#7060934.
For exercise plaza
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-24 19:30:17
Whatever the cost performance is said to be said, we will continue to purchase as a standard product.
This review is about item#7060934.
For factory floor use
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-24 07:28:19
It is being used for floor cleaning. Many hair bundles (what do you mean?) Can be used easily.
This review is about item#07060934.
Cleaning the floor
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-06 15:29:10
For work, I was looking for a badly inexpensive stain on the floor. The feeling of use is the same as before, since the price is cheap, repeat purchase inevitable.
This review is about item#7060934.
clean up
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-08 11:28:41
Somewhat cheap, but I think that it is enough for the part used at home (personal use).
This review is about item#7060934.
For floor cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 17:26:58
It is easy to use. It is cheap, but it does not matter at all.
This review is about item#7060934.
Store cleaning work
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-28 12:59:39
I am using it to clean the pit floor of the gas station. No quality problem. Both heavy and thread are GOOD! I was looking for a length of 22 cm so I found a good one. Thanks.
This review is about item#7060934.
For floor cleaning
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-05 10:25:16
Especially it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#07060934.
clean up
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-15 08:57:13
We will order cheap, fast, convenient, consumable items from now on.
This review is about item#07060934.
Floor cleaning in the building
2
From Japan
On 2016-07-12 08:59:32
It was good to have a large mop water retention capacity, but it is a drawback that mop hair will come out and remain on the floor.
This review is about item#07060934.
Places that are dirty
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-09 17:53:45
no problem
This review is about item#07060934.
Cushion floor wax
1
From Japan
On 2016-06-03 17:29:20
It came out like a cotton, and like something like cotton waste that came out with resin wax stuck to the floor. I was wondering if there is no dropout by washing it once, but it seems to continue to come off forever. It will not be used at all as it will peel off the resin wax.
This review is about item#07060934.
Floor waxing
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-25 15:04:39
It is good to have cheap. Although it is used for indoor waxing, it can be used without problem without slipping out. However, the thread is thick and it takes time until the wax penetrates into the thread at the beginning. That makes me worry a bit more wax consumption.
This review is about item#07060934.
For mop cleaning
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-06 15:47:37
It is quite difficult to squeeze because there is quite a volume, so I think that 2/3 volume is enough
This review is about item#07060934.
Painting work
1
From Japan
On 2016-04-28 10:52:33
I used it for mop hiding of paint but because of polyester it will come out like a thread Feeling that garbage will be scattered so I want you to change to cotton instead of polyester
House cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-31 22:16:02
Satisfied
This review is about item#07060934.
Used normally as a replacement mop.
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-29 19:32:04
There is also a volume and sucks well and it is very good.
This review is about item#07060934.
Cleaning the garage floor
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-03 09:42:43
One by one is plump, high water absorption performance, easy to use.
This review is about item#07060934.
Floor cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-27 13:37:15
It is a necessity of floor cleaning. I am thankful that the usability is not bad and it is cheap.
This review is about item#07060934.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Mop Wringer
Mop Handle
Mop Set With Handle Yd1054
Thread Rag, E-8
Mop Yarn
Thread Rag, Blue Pack
Mop Refill T-18
FX Mop Yarn T-40
FX Mop Yarn
Mop Substitution Thread
Mop Head Refill
FX Mop Yarn
Tetoron larg # 6
Cordless Holesaw center drill
Water mop