Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Metal Cutting Shears

Metal Cutting Shears
Sales Price: 19.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.25
56 Customer Reviews
5 star 31
4 star 14
3 star 7
2 star 2
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 56 Reviews
Stainless steel 0.5 mm thick cut
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-17 07:37:16
Sharpness, stickiness is good, it is a good sharpness Thinness as thin as 3 mm can also be cut Speaking of the difficulty, it is to become a section of "jagged" in the section. Scraping finish is required
This review is about item#06618237.
Stainless steel plate cutting
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-15 17:58:39
Cutting of 0.5 stainless steel plate I can cut well. Gitza blades are good
This review is about item#6618237.
Used for steel plate processing
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-30 00:46:35
It is easy to grasp and has a good cut. Moreover, the cut surface is beautiful without burr.
This review is about item#07015364.
stainless
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 19:00:37
Used for cutting stainless steel plates. I used various scissors so far, but I was not able to cut it right away, but this is crispy. Recommended.
This review is about item#7015364.
Cutting of flat plate
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-29 22:00:17
Although I have not used it yet in earnest, it was a good buying thing because the tin ran out like interesting.
This review is about item#7015364.
Machine maintenance etc.
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-24 21:46:26
Though it is not enough ability to blow up a thick metal plate. Because it can be used normally. I think COSPA is a good and bad product.
This review is about item#7015364.
Processing of tin plate
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-01 09:32:23
I cut off a single can as a patch board when closing a rust hole etc. of a muffler, but it was not able to cut well with the gold-cutting scissors up to now. This scissors has become a Giza blade and there is little clearance of the blade, so it can be cut into large or small feeling well. It seems to be useful because it can cut with light force.
This review is about item#6618237.
Disconnection of cd
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-25 17:22:30
I used a lot of bad CDs, so I tried using them. I am saved because spaspa expires. I would like to cut metal as well.
This review is about item#7015364.
Make a jet stove
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-24 13:24:29
Used when cutting a pail can. I cut the vertical and horizontal circle and the scissors and cut it, but when opening the grip to the full open it is hard for the adult hand to grasp the scissors and I can not cut using the whole blade of scissors and I need time. I can cut well, but I need improvement.
This review is about item#6618237.
Used for cutting copper wire etc
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-13 19:23:12
It is used for cutting 1 mm thick copper wire, stainless steel wire, iron wire. Because there are jagged teeth, it is handy because it is hard to slip and easy to cut. After that, it is a problem of durability, but if it will last as long as it is, I will buy it all at once.
This review is about item#7015364.
Gold cutting platter
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-16 15:33:22
With less force, it breaks well. It is done well. The bulge of the grip is a magical place and it is difficult to slip off. It is done well.
This review is about item#7015364.
Cutting of a slender steel wire mesh, pruning trees
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-26 09:56:05
Although it was made in Taiwan, I was relieved, but I can not stop thinking better than expected. I am fully satisfied.
This review is about item#7015364.
Cutting of shark shell
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-15 15:42:33
Very easy to use as it is easy to grasp sharpness
This review is about item#6618237.
Metal sheet cutting
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-14 19:07:49
There is hold power, you can cut well without slipping. It is saved because there are many works requiring a copper plate cut to 5 mm width, but it is inevitable that it takes time and labor to stretch the rolled copper plate or to scrape the knurled portion of the blade type. I am keeping thinking that if there is a gold cutting scissors suitable for smaller size and smaller workmanship.
This review is about item#6618237.
Cutting of aluminum net and wire
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-03 16:06:16
It was enough cutting ability for my purpose.
This review is about item#6618237.
When wire mesh is cut
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-18 18:34:16
The work was more advanced with more sharpness than I thought. You can cut out thin wires as well.
This review is about item#7015364.
Stainless steel plate notch
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-03 09:52:39
For left-handed people it is better to buy a right turning blade (green).
Cutting out the ventilator cover. The break of the tin roof.
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-01 20:49:46
I got lost as L shape, but I chose the cutting edge slightly longer. But L letter may be better. I think that the cutting edge is not so dangerous because the cutting edge is a Giza blade.
This review is about item#7015364.
maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2016-07-06 17:53:20
There is no use for purchase mistake
This review is about item#06618237.
I am using it for maintenance of a motorcycle.
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-07 16:30:09
The sharpness was less than what I have used so far. Although the part of the blade is a little, it felt soft.
This review is about item#07015364.
1 2 3