Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of CNR Rubber Sheet

CNR Rubber Sheet
Sales Price: 2.67 SGD
Review Rating: 4.30
30 Customer Reviews
5 star 16
4 star 9
3 star 3
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 30 Reviews
Like light shielding
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-11 15:01:50
Paste on panels made with Sunday PET and use them for shading and vibration isolation. Expect light fastness.
This review is about item#40488935.
Industrial machinery
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-06 14:48:57
There was a size I wanted and the price was not too expensive.
This review is about item#9503943.
Repair of passenger car seat (hobby)
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-08 14:26:14
It was a rubber sheet as we thought, and did not hurt the use. However, when choosing on the site, there was no uniformity in the notation of characteristics, we had to purchase multiple items and compare them. I think that it is kind, if you attach a characteristic data table etc together with goods.
This review is about item#7057434.
For cleaning machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-24 17:30:47
Up to now I bought a disconnected item, but because it can be cut with a cutter, it was purchasing only the material. There is no problem (deterioration) in the result used. I plan to purchase it next time.
This review is about item#40489671.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 00:12:34
Purchased as gasoline cap replacement rubber. It takes time and effort to cut, but it seems to be more reliable than the original.
This review is about item#09503812.
It is used as a protective cover for chip scratches and dents on the machine surface.
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-29 18:23:45
It is used as it is resistant to oil, before it is normal natural rubber for half a year and hello, this does not deform.
This review is about item#40489066.
Paper feeding pad of printer
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-02 16:49:13
There is no dissatisfaction with the product itself, but as a paper feeding pad of the printer it was a failure. (The trouble of the printer did not improve.)
This review is about item#40488691.
Experimental equipment
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-22 14:34:24
Because it reaches with scrolls, it is hard to straighten. There is no problem in others.
This review is about item#7057513.
Ultraviolet rays on the windshield of the car
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-14 17:26:06
Easy to process, you can cut beautifully even with scissors. Also repeat.
This review is about item#40489312.
Paste from the back to the empty spot of the power grass cutter.
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 17:05:10
This thickness is the best when I consider the size of the vacant hole because it can be transformed into a free form.
This review is about item#7057504.
For a single car
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-07 22:22:29
Using a sheet of 2 mm, make packing of gasoline cock. It is easy to process with moderate hardness, and there seems to be durability as well.
This review is about item#09503812.
Rubber type
3
From Japan
On 2016-07-20 16:46:24
The addition type silicone rubber in the part in contact with the CNR rubber did not cure due to poisoning of the catalyst.
This review is about item#07057407.
Fill the gap
2
From Japan
On 2016-07-14 03:51:58
I filled the crevices, but it was outside or there was shrinkage
This review is about item#40489574.
Used for maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-08 13:05:35
It's user-friendly as it cuts and uses it.
This review is about item#07057504.
For old car
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-07 23:47:33
Used as a cushioning material in the gap, no problem.
This review is about item#40489041.
Diversion as lens packing for automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-25 09:40:00
This time I bought a 1 mm type, the purpose of use was diverted to lens packing. Because it is old car, as it is obviously neither genuine nor external goods etc, so it is up to you thought that this is a good ~. Next time I am thinking to make 1 mm ⇒ 2 or 3 mm type. Thank you again for that passage.
This review is about item#40488935.
For prototype of rubber band products
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-12 14:39:59
It was easy to process with a cutter etc. This point was very good.
This review is about item#07057504.
Used as protective material for fog lamp installation as a tool for work
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-28 10:16:47
It was used as a protective material for fog lamp installation as a workpiece. It was excellent in heat resistance and workability was also good.
This review is about item#07057373.
For battery protection
4
From Japan
On 2015-04-09 21:20:18
I think that it is a solid product. We look forward to future durability.
This review is about item#07057495.
Work
4
From Japan
On 2015-02-22 03:29:22
It is a good product. It is under observation to what extent the durability is.
This review is about item#40490012.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Silicone Rubber Sheet
Silicone Rubber Sheet, 0.5mm
Natural Rubber Roll
NR Rubber Plate
Natural Black Rubber Sheet
Natural Rubber Sheet
Rubber Sheet
Synthetic Rubber Sheet
NR Rubber
Natural Rubber Sheet
Fluorine Rubber Sheet, 1mm
Fluorine Rubber Sheet, 2mm