Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Silicone Rubber Sheet

Silicone Rubber Sheet
Sales Price: 2.70 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
22 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 7
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 22 Reviews
Processed into packing of espresso pot made by Italy and used.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-15 09:59:22
The packing of the espresso pot was deteriorated due to overheating. It was cheaper than ordered from Italy, so we decided to process this item and use it. For processing, use a cutter knife. I was able to use it for food, so I used it with confidence. As a result, there were no leaks and I got a good coffee.
This review is about item#7057854.
Used to wipe oil of milling table
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-02 20:13:16
When changing the setup, I use it to take cutting fluid on table as wiper sense. It is quite a necessity. I bought 6 t × 100 × 100. I have other sizes, but this size was the best.
This review is about item#7057872.
Other silicone rubber reinforcement
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-30 09:37:34
It can be saved because it can be ordered in small quantities. I will arrive the next day.
This review is about item#7057906.
To the clamp spacer attached to the bicycle
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-09 08:56:56
The frame may be thinner than the minimum diameter of the clamp that attaches the accessory to the bicycle, and it is necessary to adjust the thickness by winding the resin sheet, but the home center has only propylene rubber or natural rubber, soon Because it cracked and deteriorated, I found fluorocarbon rubber here when I was looking for various things. I chose silicone because it is translucent and it will be hard to damage beautiful appearance. It was very helpful to buy a small size.
This review is about item#07057845.
Used as underlay when making various work items in glue gun
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-01 17:31:22
I use low temperature and high temperature glue guns frequently according to the application, but I do not think droopy or leakage is a problem. It can not be taken easily if it hangs on bad stuff, but it is also a bad thing. If you do work with spreading this sheet, you can easily recover after it gathers even after drooling, there is no contamination of impurities, so glue, when you fill a large mold crushed moderately It also saves glue by putting it.
This review is about item#07057976.
Make watertight packing for cap of poly tank (for water)
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-30 17:44:54
I am satisfied with the product arrival early, with a good product. I hope to have a cut in the processing dimension if possible.
This review is about item#07057924.
Packing
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-30 00:33:17
Just a good size, cheap price is enough to use
This review is about item#07057845.
Isolation
4
From Japan
On 2015-07-27 21:43:02
It was nice to go.
This review is about item#07057994.
When painting, use for masking purpose where paint should not be applied
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-02 15:10:15
It is very good. You can choose various thicknesses, you can cut to the size you like. From now on, it is buying.
This review is about item#07057933.
Use as a hobby
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-04 16:09:52
I was looking for a silicone rubber sheet so it was just affordable size and price.
This review is about item#07057924.
Insulation sheet for electrolytic corrosion prevention
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-31 15:32:21
I use it around the water in a place where SUS and aluminum come into contact. When adhesion is necessary, the bus coke, which is a filler, sticks stronger than the silicone type adhesive.
This review is about item#07057906.
Used during plastic molding
4
From Japan
On 2014-09-02 15:29:20
It stretches unexpectedly, so it fits the mold and it was easy to use. If there is something that is even thinner, I would like to try it.
This review is about item#07058116.
Protection of inner wall
4
From Japan
On 2014-08-06 09:50:38
The goods were good as I expected, but sunburned and some were yellow. Since it is not a cheap commodity at all, I wanted to consider what seemed discolored.
This review is about item#07058073.
Vibration suppression of electronic equipment
3
From Japan
On 2014-03-12 17:34:34
I do not know how much I can withstand the weight. I do not know how deformed in summer.
This review is about item#07057836.
Repair of co-maker
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-19 19:05:37
Parts of coffee makers from Phillips are not available and used as packing material
This review is about item#07057836.
Create a partition like a Tupperware box
3
From Japan
On 2013-12-05 18:37:30
I did not think about hardness, so it was more than imagined. But it was easy to process. I am studying because it is a totally amateur. I am in trial and error now.
This review is about item#07057915.
Packing material between silo tank and lid
4
From Japan
On 2013-08-26 17:34:37
· It was used as a packing between the silo tank and the lid. Somewhat satisfied, I'd be happy if you have a little length choice.
This review is about item#07058143.
Cut out and packing
4
From Japan
On 2012-11-06 15:44:23
I could use it without problems.
This review is about item#07057906.
Underlay of stained glass soldering work
5
From Japan
On 2011-03-29 21:00:04
The heat resistant temperature is 150 ° C, but it withstands the soldering heat (300 - 400 ° C). Place the design on the plywood, lay a silicon sheet on it, solder it with the stained glass parts. Even with complicated designs, design drawings can be seen through the silicon sheet, and parts can be placed as designed, so it is very easy. Even small parts do not move, so the work is quick, and with this investment, it is as long as it has such an effect.
This review is about item#07057976.
Create parts
5
From Japan
On 2011-03-01 08:48:42
Necessary enough quality. Thickness and size settings are also substantial. However, it is not possible to bond with general adhesives, so it is necessary to be careful.
This review is about item#07057924.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Silicone Plate
Urethane Sheet
Silicone Rubber Sheet, 0.5mm
Silicone Rubber Sheet, 2mm
Silicone Rubber Sheet, 1.5mm
Silicone Rubber Sheet, 4mm
CNR Rubber Sheet
Silicone Rubber Sheet, 5mm
Silicone Rubber Sheet, 3mm
Silicone Rubber Sheet, 1mm
Silicone Rubber Sheet, 10mm
High-strength silicon sheet