Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Craft Paper Tape, 48mm X 50M

Craft Paper Tape, 48mm X 50M
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.42
398 Customer Reviews
5 star 258
4 star 64
3 star 65
2 star 8
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 398 Reviews
To paste
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 23:08:27
It is very expensive and I am saved.
This review is about item#8071707.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-14 14:20:57
It was secure even in cardboard containing heavy books, and adhesive strength was also okay. It is cheap and good.
This review is about item#8071707.
When packing work
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-14 14:14:08
It is easy to use. It can be used without problems. It would be even better if it is a bit cheaper.
This review is about item#8071707.
For everyday life
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-14 01:10:44
Purchased because coupons were out. It is cheap for everyday use and it is saved. When you notice hair or clothes garbage falling on the floor, you may use it by tearing.
This review is about item#08071707.
When packing
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-11 17:06:01
It is convenient to buy it cheaply as it is a consumable item. I feel weak adhesion, but I can use it without particular problems, so I have you repeat it several times.
This review is about item#8071707.
As daily life goods
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-06 11:50:01
Even at this price it is useful for everyday use without problems at all.
This review is about item#8071707.
Packing goods
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-05 14:56:50
I want the price to be a little cheaper. The reason is that it is difficult to understand the difference from other manufacturers. I hope the price is made cheaper because it is an item with no judgment criteria other than price.
This review is about item#08071707.
Packaging of cardboard
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-05 07:59:28
Compared to kraft tape of the same price, adhesive strength is strong, there is no problem in use. I'm satisfied.
This review is about item#09444854.
I used it for maintenance of the scuba.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-03 14:49:26
I used it in curing painting work, but it is an ordinary craft tape.
This review is about item#8071707.
On packaging
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-30 16:36:47
We can use adhesion strength on corrugated packaging without problem, so we aim for the sale day I'm repeating.
This review is about item#9444854.
Office goods
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-28 16:24:10
It was saved by early shipment. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#8071707.
Everyday use
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-26 15:00:07
It is Lipi purchase, I feel like price, I can use it without problems.
This review is about item#8071707.
Packaging operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 01:14:08
Please keep the quality as before. Not to be discontinued
This review is about item#09444854.
Packaging of cardboard
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-22 13:08:45
Since it is used with considerable volume every day, the point was cheap in price.
This review is about item#9444854.
Packaging operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-18 15:50:20
Adhesion is also good, the tape is not thin and not thick, so this price is very good cost performance with this. I will come in handy.
This review is about item#9444854.
Packing of products
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-16 17:21:44
I have been using it before and I am satisfied. I hope that you will be able to understand when there are specification changes in the future.
This review is about item#9444854.
Item packing
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-15 15:29:48
There is no problem with the use feeling, but the price is the same with the home center. I want you to make it a little cheaper.
This review is about item#8071707.
When packing up
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-13 19:54:17
I am satisfied with this price with firm adhesion. I will consider buying next time as well.
This review is about item#8071707.
Product packing on rainy day
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-12 10:43:39
On rainy days we use packaging to ship items as packed so that the items do not get wet so use craft tape
This review is about item#9444854.
To put together cardboard boxes etc.
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-10 10:23:42
· When you cut by hand, the break does not become a right angle, it becomes a glitter. Adhesion strength is neither strong nor weak, but neither is as expected, it is not special poor but is a reasonable impression.
This review is about item#8071707.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Craft Tape No.500
Packaging Tapes No.200
Super Craft Tape No.504Ns
Craft Adhesive Tape No.246
Craft Tape No.101H
OPP Tape
Kraft Tape
Fabric Tape