Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Craft Paper Tape, 48mm X 50M

Craft Paper Tape, 48mm X 50M
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.39
363 Customer Reviews
5 star 229
4 star 62
3 star 61
2 star 8
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 363 Reviews
Shipping is ...
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-19 10:54:16
I am satisfied with the product, but delivery is disgusted because of the city liner. Redelivery is for phone only, no sunbattle delivery, no delivery schedule Still in preparation for shipping (no update even after delivery) Distribution of traders who can not specify the delivery date / time is difficult to use with the neck.
This review is about item#8071707.
For packing goods
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-19 09:15:47
It is useful because it can be used normally, adhesive strength, strength can be used without problem and the price is cheap
This review is about item#8071707.
Cardboard packing
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-18 20:56:57
Although it is packing of cardboard, there is no particular problem. It is still better if it is cheaper.
This review is about item#8071707.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-15 22:45:25
I am satisfied that I can buy it cheaper than a commercially available item. I used it immediately after goods arrival.
This review is about item#8071707.
packing
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-13 15:46:42
It is a bit weak in the longitudinal direction. There was a thing splitting during use.
This review is about item#8071707.
Although it is not all of the goods, I use it for packing with cardboard.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 15:27:29
Because the number of packing is large, thankfully the price is cheap. Also different sizes It is a product you want to use by all means if there is.
This review is about item#9444854.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-08 19:14:26
There is no problem with quality. I am satisfied with the price side. I will also use it.
This review is about item#8071707.
Lightweight packing of goods
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-01 17:03:36
Speaking of kraft tape, now it is handy as a monotaro brand. I will continue to use it in the future.
This review is about item#8071707.
Packaging operation
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-29 15:24:53
There is no problem in construction. There is no problem in use at all. Hardness is also just right.
This review is about item#8071707.
packing
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-27 07:25:05
Very ordinary craft tape. I think that it is enough for packing.
This review is about item#8071707.
For painting work!
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-25 10:26:42
Both heat and width are just good ease of use! I also want to use it by all means!
This review is about item#8071707.
packing
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-24 13:32:14
It was a product which was not possible either. I wonder if there is cost performance.
This review is about item#8071707.
To adjust the price
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 16:36:21
I have been using it for a while to adjust the amount for a while until free shipping fee It is usual as a thing
This review is about item#8071707.
Packaging of cardboard
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-20 17:15:36
It is what you got with a monotary coupon but you can use it without problems.
This review is about item#8071707.
Packaging operation
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-18 15:10:01
It is saved because the fare purchase price is inexpensive as other company tapes.
This review is about item#8071707.
Curing during painting
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-15 01:15:57
It is used for curing at the time of painting. Because it is cheap, I am glad to use it in large quantities.
This review is about item#08071707.
household use
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-13 18:14:50
I tried using it, and I am using it as usual, not necessarily good or bad.
This review is about item#8071707.
Packing of goods
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-13 09:52:42
Although it may come off if it is a cheap gum tape Here are repeats without such things!
This review is about item#8071707.
Packaging operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-06 19:40:16
Although there is something that gets peeled off over time as it is good just after pasting a certain hundred-and-a-half kraft tape, this item is strong enough for adhesion and is sufficient for use. I think that I want to repeat once it is over.
This review is about item#8071707.
Packing cardboard
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-01 23:03:00
It is easy to use, has adhesive strength, it does not need to be conspicuous as it is the same color as cardboard.
This review is about item#8071707.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Fabric Tape
Craft Tape No.500
Super Craft Tape No.504Ns
Packaging Tapes No.200
Craft Tape No.101H
Craft Adhesive Tape No.246
OPP Tape
Kraft Tape