Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Water Analysis Kit, Pack Test

Water Analysis Kit, Pack Test
Sales Price: 51.85 SGD
Review Rating: 4.66
44 Customer Reviews
5 star 30
4 star 13
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 44 Reviews
Voluntary inspection of drainage
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-17 20:48:49
It is a simple test, so it is very good without errors.
This review is about item#9465915.
Used for water quality survey.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-07 17:29:51
I am satisfied with very good things. It just takes time to deliver and I want some time to place the order.
This review is about item#9465951.
Water quality survey
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-20 13:41:20
I bought it as soon as needed. It arrived in 2 days from order to goods arrival, so it was saved. Product is easy to use and can be used without problems.
This review is about item#2852491.
Analysis of tap water
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-07 00:40:09
I bought it because it became necessary quickly. It is good to operate easily without knowledge of water analysis.
This review is about item#09465942.
Survey of water quality in pond
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-26 21:13:21
Easy to use even for beginners. I want a cup for exclusive use of water for examination.
This review is about item#2852595.
Management of wastewater treatment
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-19 09:21:20
I am using it for management of wastewater treatment liquid, but it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#33174215.
Water quality inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-07 09:16:33
It is easy to use, easy to use, easy to carry around, so you can use it on site. However, for Fe purchased at the same time, there was a sealed pack to put the rest, but it was wonderful that it was not here. Did you forget?
This review is about item#9465985.
Water quality inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-07 09:15:08
It is easy to use, easy to use, easy to carry around, so you can use it on site.
This review is about item#9465942.
Survey of river water quality
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-09 08:34:05
COD survey can be easily and easily done. I think that it is a very good product for beginners.
This review is about item#09465906.
Measurement of metal in wastewater by washing separation work of chemical liquid products
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-25 04:38:06
The manual was easy to understand and easy to analyze. The sealability of the plastic container that mixes the pretreatment powder and the test solution was somewhat bad and it leaked from the gap of the lid during mixing and I am happy that you can improve it.
This review is about item#76103605.
rear
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-23 08:17:05
It was easier to see than I thought. It was saved.
This review is about item#09466012.
Concentration of carry-in to post-treatment tank
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-23 08:16:03
It was easier to see than I thought. It was saved.
This review is about item#09465933.
Water management of the receiving tank
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-29 07:11:01
It is useful because it is easy to use.
This review is about item#09465872.
Environmental learning in Lake Biwa
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-07 14:55:10
It was convenient to purchase it immediately that it was hard to get it easily.
This review is about item#02852516.
Water quality check of fish pond
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-18 21:42:57
Due to inexperience, color discrimination was difficult.
This review is about item#09465985.
Different water hardness measurements
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-10 15:48:16
Because the color of test paper and experiment result are different, it is difficult to measure accurate numerical value.
This review is about item#02852622.
Water quality inspection
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-30 15:38:37
Very easy, it is convenient as you can see the results immediately. Since most individual differences are not, we can inspect with good reproducibility.
This review is about item#09465985.
Free study
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-27 23:37:04
I could not find the product easily, but I got it here. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#39325973.
River water quality survey
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-27 18:18:20
In order to inspect the water quality of the river, we conduct surveys seven, eight times a year, COD, NH3 etc. It is a rough estimate for continuous investigation.
This review is about item#09465906.
We volunteer organizations conduct water quality inspection three times a year.
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-17 15:45:51
Since it is used by an unspecified number of people for inspection, it is convenient to handle.
This review is about item#09465906.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
QUANTOFIX Test Strips
Digital pack test
Pack Test boron (high concentration)
Pack Test standard color ratio color table only
Pack Test PH-PR (for water)
Economical River water study set TZ-RW
Pack test pretreatment agent
Dissolved Oxygen Kit
Drop Test Kit
Pack Test, Value Set
Water Tester, Simple Pack
Pack Test Handy Set 10 Times
Manganese Test Kit
Test Strip Kit
Simplified Water Testing Kits ClO
Test Paper for Analysis
Pack test lead set