Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Water Analysis Kit, Pack Test

Water Analysis Kit, Pack Test
Sales Price: 51.85 SGD
Review Rating: 4.66
44 Customer Reviews
5 star 30
4 star 13
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews which have 4 star [ See all 44 customer reviews ]
Water quality survey
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-20 13:41:20
I bought it as soon as needed. It arrived in 2 days from order to goods arrival, so it was saved. Product is easy to use and can be used without problems.
This review is about item#2852491.
Analysis of tap water
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-07 00:40:09
I bought it because it became necessary quickly. It is good to operate easily without knowledge of water analysis.
This review is about item#09465942.
Water management of the receiving tank
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-29 07:11:01
It is useful because it is easy to use.
This review is about item#09465872.
Different water hardness measurements
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-10 15:48:16
Because the color of test paper and experiment result are different, it is difficult to measure accurate numerical value.
This review is about item#02852622.
Free study
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-27 23:37:04
I could not find the product easily, but I got it here. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#39325973.
River water quality survey
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-27 18:18:20
In order to inspect the water quality of the river, we conduct surveys seven, eight times a year, COD, NH3 etc. It is a rough estimate for continuous investigation.
This review is about item#09465906.
Determination of metal ions
4
From Japan
On 2015-03-23 14:42:14
Used for separating and recovering metal ions. We quantitatively measure to what extent the recovering effect is developed by developed recovery liquid.
This review is about item#09465924.
Industrial wastewater purification test
4
From Japan
On 2014-06-19 11:14:22
Industrial Wastewater Purification Test Simple test can be performed when sampling at the entry / exit point of each device. It is convenient for carrying. However, we want products of 8 to 12 minutes reaction time (4 to 6 minutes, for example) according to the set temperature.
This review is about item#09465897.
Measurement of chlorine concentration
4
From Japan
On 2013-06-12 13:07:11
It is easy to use and convenient.
This review is about item#02852245.
Investigation of the influence of phosphoric acid on Aoko
4
From Japan
On 2012-08-29 09:44:50
The usability is very good. However, mastery of color determination is required. I think whether it is ideal to judge the color under sunlight, but is there something good there?
This review is about item#02852577.
Survey of water quality after adding purified water coagulant
4
From Japan
On 2012-08-01 15:48:59
I can analyze it easily, but I think that the measurement accuracy is better a little more
This review is about item#09465863.
Audit of drinking water etc. Concentration test after electrolysis Continue 1150 mm Volt Continue Chlorine Concentration
4
From Japan
On 2012-05-09 16:01:15
The point which flew somewhere when the pin was thin and pulled out
This review is about item#02852245.
Remaining chlorine side of upper tank
4
From Japan
On 2012-01-23 09:47:56
There are times when it is difficult for the line for drilling to pull. It is easy to use if you can make the line a little bigger.
This review is about item#09465872.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
QUANTOFIX Test Strips
Dissolved Oxygen Kit
Pack Test, Value Set
Water Tester, Simple Pack
Pack Test Handy Set 10 Times
Drop Test Kit
Pack test pretreatment agent
Economical River water study set TZ-RW
Digital pack test
Test Strip Kit
Simplified Water Testing Kits ClO
Manganese Test Kit
Pack Test PH-PR (for water)
Pack Test standard color ratio color table only
Pack Test boron (high concentration)
Test Paper for Analysis
Pack test lead set