Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Water Analysis Kit, Pack Test

Water Analysis Kit, Pack Test
Sales Price: 51.85 SGD
Review Rating: 4.66
44 Customer Reviews
5 star 30
4 star 13
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 30 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 44 customer reviews ]
Voluntary inspection of drainage
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-17 20:48:49
It is a simple test, so it is very good without errors.
This review is about item#9465915.
Used for water quality survey.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-07 17:29:51
I am satisfied with very good things. It just takes time to deliver and I want some time to place the order.
This review is about item#9465951.
Survey of water quality in pond
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-26 21:13:21
Easy to use even for beginners. I want a cup for exclusive use of water for examination.
This review is about item#2852595.
Management of wastewater treatment
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-19 09:21:20
I am using it for management of wastewater treatment liquid, but it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#33174215.
Water quality inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-07 09:16:33
It is easy to use, easy to use, easy to carry around, so you can use it on site. However, for Fe purchased at the same time, there was a sealed pack to put the rest, but it was wonderful that it was not here. Did you forget?
This review is about item#9465985.
Water quality inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-07 09:15:08
It is easy to use, easy to use, easy to carry around, so you can use it on site.
This review is about item#9465942.
Survey of river water quality
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-09 08:34:05
COD survey can be easily and easily done. I think that it is a very good product for beginners.
This review is about item#09465906.
Measurement of metal in wastewater by washing separation work of chemical liquid products
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-25 04:38:06
The manual was easy to understand and easy to analyze. The sealability of the plastic container that mixes the pretreatment powder and the test solution was somewhat bad and it leaked from the gap of the lid during mixing and I am happy that you can improve it.
This review is about item#76103605.
rear
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-23 08:17:05
It was easier to see than I thought. It was saved.
This review is about item#09466012.
Concentration of carry-in to post-treatment tank
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-23 08:16:03
It was easier to see than I thought. It was saved.
This review is about item#09465933.
Environmental learning in Lake Biwa
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-07 14:55:10
It was convenient to purchase it immediately that it was hard to get it easily.
This review is about item#02852516.
Water quality check of fish pond
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-18 21:42:57
Due to inexperience, color discrimination was difficult.
This review is about item#09465985.
Water quality inspection
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-30 15:38:37
Very easy, it is convenient as you can see the results immediately. Since most individual differences are not, we can inspect with good reproducibility.
This review is about item#09465985.
We volunteer organizations conduct water quality inspection three times a year.
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-17 15:45:51
Since it is used by an unspecified number of people for inspection, it is convenient to handle.
This review is about item#09465906.
Nishikigoi pond water quality survey
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-16 15:45:19
It is very easy, easy to understand, and I feel that it is user friendly even if compared with other companies.
This review is about item#09466012.
Wastewater management at the factory
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-20 08:47:42
Convenient and easy to use. I would like to use it in the future.
This review is about item#02852482.
In inspection of wastewater treatment, chloride ion concentration is also taken into account in DO measurement.
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-16 22:49:41
I also use pack tests in various ways. It is handy and convenient to carry. It is a pity that saving bags were omitted owing to the type that does not require desiccant for preservation. Is it part of cost reduction?
This review is about item#02852227.
Water quality inspection of water treatment facility
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-31 15:01:13
It is hard to pull out the pin when pulling it out. I would like to improve if possible.
This review is about item#02852491.
Water quality survey of natural environment
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-20 13:40:52
Because hygroscopicity of the reagent is high, it can be wasted if it can not be used up in a short time.
This review is about item#02852516.
You can understand the degree of passage of water through farmland. It is understood that the tap water and the famous water are mixed with ingredients of fertilizer.
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-03 20:39:43
I think that accuracy is also so so. Since the water quality standard of tap water is 10 mg / liter, it is sufficient to know up to 0.2 mg / liter. I had to investigate mountain water · spring water and bought it. If you examine natural water, tap water, and famous water, you can judge the characteristics of the water sampling place. If it is about 1 mg / liter, it can not be said that the sampling place is good. If so, natural water? . For your information.
This review is about item#02852491.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
QUANTOFIX Test Strips
Pack Test boron (high concentration)
Economical River water study set TZ-RW
Manganese Test Kit
Pack Test standard color ratio color table only
Pack Test PH-PR (for water)
Pack Test, Value Set
Water Tester, Simple Pack
Dissolved Oxygen Kit
Pack Test Handy Set 10 Times
Simplified Water Testing Kits ClO
Test Strip Kit
Digital pack test
Pack test pretreatment agent
Drop Test Kit
Test Paper for Analysis
Pack test lead set