Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Single-Row Deep Groove Ball Bearing No. 6200 Stand Vv, Both-Sides Non-Contact Rubber Seal Type

Single-Row Deep Groove Ball Bearing No. 6200 Stand Vv, Both-Sides Non-Contact Rubber Seal Type
5 star 28
4 star 2
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 34 Reviews
It is before maintenance work, exchange from around July to August
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-06 15:00:04
It is before maintenance work, exchange from around July to August
This review is about item#6954175.
It is for replacement for repair.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-24 15:19:04
It was nice to buy it very easy to use. I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#6954211.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-18 22:31:27
I always use it. It was very good to be able to purchase cheaply.
This review is about item#6954175.
Replacement of well bearing pump motor bearings
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-14 05:12:03
I overhauled the bearings of the motor with the overhaul of the shallow door pump 's Kawase Ace N 3 - 206 SH (N 3 - 205 SH). It is the same model number that was originally attached and same manufacturer. Bearing puller is required for replacement, so please be careful if you are considering overhaul. The old bearings were still OK at the top of the motor but the lower one was useless. This time we exchanged both for just in case.
This review is about item#06954157.
CJ 46 Wheel Bearing Change
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-31 14:18:57
Because genuine is expensive, we made this bearing the same for both side seals. it is normal.
This review is about item#6954141.
Maintenance of electric motor
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-23 21:31:22
Cost reduction can be saved.
This review is about item#06954141.
Grinder repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-06 19:48:00
I am satisfied that I can purchase it much cheaper than purchasing it at the home center.
This review is about item#06954132.
Motorcycle Wheel Bearing
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-14 19:51:32
I replaced it from overseas products. Resistance is completely different. As expected it is like NSK.
This review is about item#06954141.
Purchased for wheel bearings for CBR 150.
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-10 22:39:01
Purchased for wheel bearings for CBR 150. It was saved because the arrangement was earlier than genuine parts.
This review is about item#06954141.
High speed motor
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-28 19:59:13
It was similar to Hitachi genuine products
This review is about item#06954184.
Auto parts
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-01 13:42:48
We are using safe manufacturers without problems. The price is also cheaply repeat.
This review is about item#06954123.
Replacement of motor bearings.
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-10 17:39:23
Exchange of motor rotation, because noise was emitted.
This review is about item#06954175.
Sunny Truck's dynamo bearing exchange
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-03 00:51:48
Because I am old, I think that it won a little Jur. I do not know whether it is due to the bearing or the body, but it was in a range that I could use.
This review is about item#06954132.
Repair, maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-03 22:31:09
It is a maker item, and the product is satisfactory. It was smooth from the price payment to the arrival. Next time also, I will purchase again.
This review is about item#06954141.
GSX 1150 Rear Wheel Bearing Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-22 22:44:10
Truly made in Japan NSK rotation is also smooth and complaint. I am very satisfied with this price.
This review is about item#06954166.
Maintenance of motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2015-05-20 21:27:47
Due to the nature of the product it is difficult to compare with others. Impression at replacement is good. I do not remember the impression at the time of last change comparable. It will be the same after aging.
This review is about item#06954132.
Used for tractor repair
4
From Japan
On 2015-05-04 20:15:40
It rotates smoothly, it is used normally.
This review is about item#06954236.
Pleo's dynamo, used to exchange air conditioner tensioner bearings.
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-23 17:49:00
Pleo's outer belt is hard to enter into adjustment and I think that work in the state close to all balances is the best. In this working process, unusual sound from the tensioner bearings was difficult to understand unless it was removed, and there was nothing to prepare with whole parts from the beginning. However, if you can order the bearing part number, you can order bearings as cheap amount even if it is versatile inventory and maintenance with good efficiency becomes possible. By the way, this size is the bearing number of Pleo of RM of Heisei 11 years of the previous term. Since the part number is different when it comes to the latter term, please do not misunderstand.
This review is about item#06954141.
Used for bike wheels
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-19 18:08:19
It is very convenient because it always arrives cheaply all the time
This review is about item#06954132.
It is used to receive a urikend used for gravel cleaning.
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-17 20:36:45
There is no abnormal noise and it runs smoothly.
This review is about item#06954166.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Bearing