Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Single-Row Deep Groove Ball Bearing No. 6200 Stand Vv, Both-Sides Non-Contact Rubber Seal Type

Single-Row Deep Groove Ball Bearing No. 6200 Stand Vv, Both-Sides Non-Contact Rubber Seal Type
5 star 32
4 star 2
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 38 Reviews
Used for changing rollers
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-19 20:10:24
Compared to commercially available rollers, we use bearings for our own rollers 2 to 3 times longer.
This review is about item#6954175.
Air Condition Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-12 15:06:46
Air-conditioner It is used for bearing change of the fan motor of the ceiling embedded type indoor unit. Although expense increases with motor replacement, it is very satisfying with Cospa because it is only bearing.
This review is about item#6954132.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-29 19:07:06
There is no dissatisfaction about use and there is no trouble, I want to purchase
This review is about item#38366894.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-17 21:15:33
It is always used bearings. I am saved because I can purchase it cheaply.
This review is about item#6954166.
It is before maintenance work, exchange from around July to August
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-06 15:00:04
It is before maintenance work, exchange from around July to August
This review is about item#6954175.
It is for replacement for repair.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-24 15:19:04
It was nice to buy it very easy to use. I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#6954211.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-18 22:31:27
I always use it. It was very good to be able to purchase cheaply.
This review is about item#6954175.
Replacement of well bearing pump motor bearings
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-14 05:12:03
I overhauled the bearings of the motor with the overhaul of the shallow door pump 's Kawase Ace N 3 - 206 SH (N 3 - 205 SH). It is the same model number that was originally attached and same manufacturer. Bearing puller is required for replacement, so please be careful if you are considering overhaul. The old bearings were still OK at the top of the motor but the lower one was useless. This time we exchanged both for just in case.
This review is about item#06954157.
CJ 46 Wheel Bearing Change
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-31 14:18:57
Because genuine is expensive, we made this bearing the same for both side seals. it is normal.
This review is about item#6954141.
Maintenance of electric motor
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-23 21:31:22
Cost reduction can be saved.
This review is about item#06954141.
Grinder repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-06 19:48:00
I am satisfied that I can purchase it much cheaper than purchasing it at the home center.
This review is about item#06954132.
Motorcycle Wheel Bearing
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-14 19:51:32
I replaced it from overseas products. Resistance is completely different. As expected it is like NSK.
This review is about item#06954141.
Purchased for wheel bearings for CBR 150.
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-10 22:39:01
Purchased for wheel bearings for CBR 150. It was saved because the arrangement was earlier than genuine parts.
This review is about item#06954141.
High speed motor
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-28 19:59:13
It was similar to Hitachi genuine products
This review is about item#06954184.
Auto parts
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-01 13:42:48
We are using safe manufacturers without problems. The price is also cheaply repeat.
This review is about item#06954123.
Replacement of motor bearings.
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-10 17:39:23
Exchange of motor rotation, because noise was emitted.
This review is about item#06954175.
Sunny Truck's dynamo bearing exchange
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-03 00:51:48
Because I am old, I think that it won a little Jur. I do not know whether it is due to the bearing or the body, but it was in a range that I could use.
This review is about item#06954132.
Repair, maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-03 22:31:09
It is a maker item, and the product is satisfactory. It was smooth from the price payment to the arrival. Next time also, I will purchase again.
This review is about item#06954141.
GSX 1150 Rear Wheel Bearing Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-22 22:44:10
Truly made in Japan NSK rotation is also smooth and complaint. I am very satisfied with this price.
This review is about item#06954166.
Maintenance of motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2015-05-20 21:27:47
Due to the nature of the product it is difficult to compare with others. Impression at replacement is good. I do not remember the impression at the time of last change comparable. It will be the same after aging.
This review is about item#06954132.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Bearing