Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Single-Row Deep Groove Ball Bearing No. 6300 Stand Vv, Both-Sides Non-Contact Rubber Seal Type

Single-Row Deep Groove Ball Bearing No. 6300 Stand Vv, Both-Sides Non-Contact Rubber Seal Type
5 star 18
4 star 2
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 24 Reviews
It is before maintenance work, exchange from around July to August
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-06 15:00:49
It is before maintenance work, exchange from around July to August
This review is about item#6954543.
It is for replacement for repair.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-24 15:18:36
It was nice to buy it very easy to use. I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#6954561.
Replacement of motor bearings
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-10 16:43:32
It was a firm product as it is a manufacturer item. I am satisfied with the cheap price as well.
This review is about item#6954543.
Wheel bearing exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-15 03:38:00
Very cheap and satisfied. I will use it from the next time.
This review is about item#06954516.
Used for self-made conveyor rollers.
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-20 21:09:01
Several times stronger than commercially available conveyor rollers.
This review is about item#6954525.
It was used as a buffing machine buffing machine.
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-08 15:06:55
I was able to install without any problem. The sound became quiet, so that work could be done smoothly.
This review is about item#06954577.
Wheel bearing
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-23 15:30:07
Cospa The bearing which oil is not needed recently seems to have been developed, but please also handle it.
This review is about item#06954516.
Motorcycle Wheel Bearing
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-14 19:50:24
I replaced it from overseas products. Resistance is completely different. As expected it is like NSK.
This review is about item#06954525.
Repair, maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-03 22:31:33
It is a maker item, and the product is satisfactory. It was smooth from the price payment to the arrival. Next time also, I will purchase again.
This review is about item#06954516.
DENSO's ACG overhaul
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-25 12:53:47
It is a solid product. Movement gets better, it seems to be usable for another 10 years.
This review is about item#06954534.
For motorcycle wheel
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-19 18:07:37
It is very convenient because it always arrives cheaply all the time
This review is about item#06954516.
Pulley repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-07 10:56:09
I wanted 6301 RS, but this is enough, I also agree with the price
This review is about item#06954516.
Electric tool Used for various repairs
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-02 20:05:55
The brand maker's products can be used without any commitment and are safe and cheaply offered and are appreciated
This review is about item#06954507.
Manufacture of confectionery
4
From Japan
On 2014-12-22 22:09:02
I can use it longer than other company's products and I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#06954577.
Bicycle wheel bearings
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-27 21:16:13
It was highly precise and very easy to use product. I would like to purchase it from now on.
This review is about item#06954534.
Bearing change of vehicle tensioner pulley
4
From Japan
On 2014-06-02 11:51:41
TOYOTA (1NZ engine) Used for idle pre-bearing, (Bear Pleasure ASYY) Because it becomes exchanging, the selection of the bearing part number and manufacturer (seal type) is slightly different but the material is the same and it is judged to be equivalent durability. It fits in less than 1/10 less than ASYY exchanges and is well done.
This review is about item#06954516.
Bike Restore
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-14 19:49:30
I definitely purchased this item without being interested in buying a Chinese bearing. It is still safe. I think that there is no problem in use, but as a personal preference, I use it after replenishing a little more grease.
This review is about item#06954516.
Motorcycle repair
3
From Japan
On 2014-03-13 14:05:15
I think that it is a good product without particular problem
This review is about item#06954543.
It was used for replacing the bearings of the spur jacker's pulley.
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-12 22:40:22
It was fitted smoothly without discomfort, and even after installation, there is a sense of security for the same part number as the assembled product.
This review is about item#06954516.
Wheel of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-19 19:05:55
It runs smoothly
This review is about item#06954525.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Pillow Blocks
D-ring file (Economy Type)