Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Single-Row Deep Groove Ball Bearing No. 6000 Stand ZZ

Single-Row Deep Groove Ball Bearing No. 6000 Stand ZZ
Sales Price: 3.41 SGD
Review Rating: 4.54
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
Machine Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-11 19:03:49
I purchased it last summer, I used it immediately, I am using it until now, it is in good condition
This review is about item#5800374.
Repair of clothes dryer
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-20 17:49:35
I requested the manufacturer to repair the clothes dryer, but there was no parts. When I looked it was only a defect of the bearing so we could repair the purchase safely including the puller.
This review is about item#5800304.
Machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-16 10:52:52
Thank you for your quick response. Thank you in the future.
This review is about item#5800304.
Used as a repair part of a machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-20 03:48:13
I bought it expecting a famous brand. I will judge the durability from now.
This review is about item#05800313.
Used for shaft bearing exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-03 19:01:09
It has good durability and it does not matter if you are using it before.
This review is about item#05800313.
Prototype of machine tool
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-11 08:02:13
There are various sizes (inner diameter, outer shape), and since we have very small sized bearings we are continuously purchasing. I believe that quality is good as NSK.
This review is about item#05800304.
Koukann
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-09 20:18:27
Iiyo
This review is about item#05800322.
Motorcycle Parts
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-03 15:24:53
Because the price of genuine parts is high, this is enough, there are stainless steel materials too, I always want to try it, but it is quite pleasant to replace it.
This review is about item#05800331.
For wheels
2
From Japan
On 2015-03-06 21:47:07
Although I purchased more than one, it was mixed with "JAPN" and "INDONESIA". Quality is no problem, but this notation is very delicate.
This review is about item#05800313.
Wheel drive
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-28 14:01:54
I can use it with confidence without a doubt.
This review is about item#05800347.
Machine maintenance, repair
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-22 14:33:19
Quality is a domestic top manufacturer product, no worry about products, yet it is cheaper than anywhere to reach it. It's a big help
This review is about item#05800322.
Used for the Astage TR-165 motor
4
From Japan
On 2013-05-04 12:34:16
In the future we plan to look at durability compared to genuine
This review is about item#05800304.
Racing cart's front bearing
5
From Japan
On 2010-10-26 22:07:16
Because it can be purchased at half the price of home center, you can exchange frequently without worrying about price.
This review is about item#05800331.
1