Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Single-Row Deep Groove Ball Bearing No. 6200 Stand ZZ

Single-Row Deep Groove Ball Bearing No. 6200 Stand ZZ
Sales Price: 2.90 SGD
Review Rating: 4.77
30 Customer Reviews
5 star 26
4 star 1
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 30 Reviews
Ventilator motor
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-16 08:17:12
An abnormal sound occurred from the motor of the ventilator, so I exchanged the bearing of the motor. I am very grateful that there is no abnormal noise.
This review is about item#06954096.
Bearing exchange of three rollers for bicycle training
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-31 16:10:40
We exchanged for domestic NSK from bearings made in China. As the roller rotates smoothly and silently, the exercise in the room is easy.
This review is about item#6954096.
Replacement of motor bearings
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-11 11:33:31
Bearings of this size seem to have a lot of demand, there are not many stocks on the shelves of the home center, so it will not make it in time for emergency. As you send it as soon as you order it will be greatly appreciated. Prices are also cheap so buy more as a reserve, shipping charges are not much different from home centers.
This review is about item#5800435.
Heavy cassette air conditioner fan motor of a certain major manufacturer
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-04 17:55:31
It is exactly the same item so there is no problem.
This review is about item#5800426.
Component replacement
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-25 22:08:29
It was nice to purchase cheaply. .
This review is about item#5800435.
Machine maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 23:53:44
I normally use NTN products, but I have places to think about recent things Order made by NSK. Especially as before, just use as usual. Because it is a Japanese product of trust, I think that there is nothing wrong.
This review is about item#5800444.
Bearing of drilling machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-11 19:13:52
Ladder is gone by exchanging, and holes are now opening at the targeted position.
This review is about item#5800444.
Ventilation fan motor bearing section
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-29 14:56:59
Equivalent items were out from each manufacturer, but I selected the same manufacturer as the one attached from the original. It is inexpensive and performance is no problem.
This review is about item#06954096.
Slide circular saw bearing exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-04 13:40:47
Any manufacturer was good, but due to detailed finishing error workability (because there is not enough tools), exchanging with the existing bearing manufacturer without any problems, the rotary sound became quiet (same as buying bearings at the same time)
This review is about item#05800426.
Fan motor repair of heating machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-21 07:25:22
It is good.
This review is about item#05800435.
Motor bearing
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-11 21:15:12
Well, it is nice, but cheaper than buying at home improvement is good.
This review is about item#05800471.
Exchange of alternator bearings
3
From Japan
On 2016-01-08 18:46:38
Since the bearings of the alternator began to squeal, I bought it for replacement. Since the item attached from the beginning was the part number of NSK, I purchased and exchanged the same one. It is the second purchase this time because we started to have not purchased for the first time half a year. Since it is an old alternator, since it is not known whether or not a burden is exerted on the bearing due to the aging deterioration backlash, we will only evaluate the bearing evaluation as a normal meaning in good terms.
This review is about item#05800435.
Purchased for repairing 3 rollers.
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-17 09:19:18
I could feel the effect by turning smoothly. Cospa is also nice.
This review is about item#06954096.
Repair of bicycle training equipment
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-27 08:31:58
It is used for bearing exchange of three rollers. Obviously smooth.
This review is about item#06954096.
Mill rotary table
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-24 20:19:57
Cheap, trust
This review is about item#05800462.
For sirocco fan ventilation fan motor bearings change
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-03 13:28:34
Because the sirocco fan type ventilation fan of the home apartment feels a rough noise, I thought that the life of the bearing is life span 6200ZZ I exchanged it with 2 pieces. Bearing puller and driving tool etc are necessary for exchange disassembly, but when I looked it up on the net details were introduced and it was helpful. Since the bearing is a standard item, we chose other manufacturers of the same size and PB brand, but we chose the bearing specialized maker item from the abuse situation of the part to be exchanged. It was cheaper than buying at home center.
This review is about item#06954096.
Drilling machine with motor bearing exchange
3
From Japan
On 2015-03-25 13:30:42
Quality is better than what was attached from the original exchanged
This review is about item#05800426.
Main shaft part of clothes dryer
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-24 13:31:41
I trust it because it is a product of a famous domestic manufacturer.
This review is about item#05800462.
Fan Belt Tensioner Pulley Bearings
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-02 13:21:14
The feeling that the engine was rotated by mounting very smooth rotation was also very quiet.
This review is about item#05800435.
I used it for changing the bearing of the ring blower.
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-26 20:32:07
Since it was a manufacturer attached before replacement, it was safe to use it. After replacement, sound and vibration are reduced and satisfied.
This review is about item#05800471.
1 2