Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Dust Mask 1005RR

Dust Mask 1005RR
Sales Price: 30.20 SGD
Review Rating: 4.38
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 4
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews .
Welding operation
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-26 14:30:38
Because ease of use is a good product to work at the factory I think whether most.
This review is about item#7076325.
Use in welding work
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-29 20:26:13
It barely too cramped in the auto-darkening surface is available. And that state that hit in the middle. In software, such as taste, smell is also suppressed, No problems with the performance. Kana get used to feel a little heavy. When you were using cramped in the auto-darkening surface, near the top of the nose it has become painful. If the smell and dust at the time of welding is a concern, shalt buy what was decent than buying a half-hearted mask.
This review is about item#7076325.
When it processes the grinding wheel
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-21 15:38:48
For consumables, it bought, but the price is also cheaper than other companies, we are satisfied.
This review is about item#7076325.
Welding operation
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-18 23:04:09
The same type that I used before was purchased again as it melted with heat. The fumes of TIG welding are helped because the grain is fine.
This review is about item#07076325.
Welding operation etc.
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-10 21:15:16
If it is tacky, it can be done with a normal cup mask, but in the case of continuous welding etc. exerts outstanding sense of security, Although some stuffy feeling can not be helped, since the odor of Hume drastically decreases, it is safe
This review is about item#07076325.
Welding and cutting of steel materials
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-23 10:21:56
I am happy to use it because I purchased it thought that the products of Koken were good.
This review is about item#07076325.
Welding operation
4
From Japan
On 2015-01-14 16:22:16
I want something a little more compact in shape
This review is about item#07076325.
Various polishing painting work
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-09 23:30:17
The adhesion is good, the check mechanism is convenient and secure. Because there is little respiratory resistance due to the wide filter area, we can work comfortably because we can not feel the weight.
welding
3
From Japan
On 2014-04-18 13:13:01
The top of my nose hurts during use.
This review is about item#07076325.
Scratch work
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-17 15:47:08
Dustproof function is the best ♪ I think that the feeling of fit becomes better as the part closely contacting the face gets bigger a little ♪
This review is about item#07076325.
Industrial waste intermediate treatment work
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-16 20:27:52
I bought it for use on a dusty scene. At first, I bought and used the dust mask of Shigematsu, but because the price of the filter was high, and because the adhesion was bad, I was sucking dust from the gap of the mask. On that point, this mask has good adhesion and wide filter area, so it was relatively easy to breathe, but you need to buy a paper filter for a disposable filter. Anyway, unless it is an easy-to-use mask, I am saved as myself because I can not use it at work.
This review is about item#07076325.
It is used for welding work.
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-08 22:21:09
It is best that it does not hit the welding shield surface.
This review is about item#07076325.
It is used for normal semiautomatic welding.
4
From Japan
On 2009-03-08 22:30:48
Very breathing is easy if there is no paper filter. When using a paper filter, we use 4 sheets at least in one day.
This review is about item#07076325.
1