Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Nylon Gloves

Nylon Gloves
Sales Price: 19.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.98
90 Customer Reviews
5 star 50
4 star 17
3 star 4
2 star 9
1 star 10
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 90 Reviews
At work
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-30 15:31:53
Paid at work but because of permission system, for emergency use. It is saved because it is not sold normally.
This review is about item#49840482.
Electrical maintenance work · Machine maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-22 12:58:02
(1) I can do fine work like handling screws. (2) Dust will enter the nail and it will not turn black. (3) The inside of the glove can not be steamed. (4) The palm gets dirty but it should be washed.
This review is about item#49840482.
Paper assembly work
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-17 16:24:42
The S size gloves of the fingertip coat that is being offered at the company was in trouble because the fingertips were caught so much that they did not stay long but the S size of the monotail was exactly the length of my fingers Even if I bought it on my own, I was happy to buy it because it's easy to work. There are 12 pairs, so there is usage.
This review is about item#49840464.
During maintenance of electrical work
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-06 16:19:24
Because it is cheap, it can be used with disposable feelings. Because it will be long and dirty as it is high ,,,
This review is about item#49840482.
When packing vinyl
1
From Japan
On 2017-09-05 11:22:49
When packing vinyl, it is unpopular if the rubber part slips more than the product used before.
This review is about item#49840464.
Procurement work
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-04 14:26:19
You can use it without discomfort even in this hot summer season. Even if I sweat it I am surprised.
This review is about item#49840482.
Use when inspecting printed circuit board
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 14:39:01
Though the thing of the fingertip coaching is also in other companies, I think that the bamboo brand is good on the board and the coating agent does not stick to the board. Things of other companies have been troubled with something greasy on the board
This review is about item#7064346.
Electric construction work
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-18 19:13:22
It is useful when dealing with screws / bolt nuts of 4 mm to 5 mm. If used in a disposable sense, there is no problem with the durability of the fingertip.
This review is about item#7064364.
Assembling of die-cast products
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-26 15:06:06
It is used for cleaning and assembling die cast parts. The assembled parts are small, but thanks to this glove, small parts are not inconvenient to assemble.
This review is about item#7064346.
Sorting and delivery of home delivery parcels
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-14 14:52:46
It is a replacement from AS ONE product. It is easy to use and I like it very much. I will continue to use it from now on.
This review is about item#7064364.
Fine work
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-15 13:40:26
Rubber is attached to the fingertip, it is easy to grab and it is very useful
This review is about item#7064355.
Defer to family career
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-16 21:30:26
It is an internal worker. Although it is distributing to domestic employees each time, it was convenient to be individually wrapped but it became bulk. Now we distribute it after inserting each one in poly. Quality is satisfactory because it is easy to work fine, and the price is reasonable and saved.
This review is about item#7064346.
When working
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 17:36:12
Very useful as it is cheap and disposable.
This review is about item#7064355.
For work
1
From Japan
On 2016-09-05 14:05:34
Compared with individual packaging, the grip of the fingertips does not work and it is very hard to use. If the grip is not improved, we will consider other alternatives.
When assembling parts
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-17 10:40:23
Working efficiency is good by pinching small parts smoothly
This review is about item#7064346.
It is used for automobile maintenance lance work.
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-11 14:22:26
Wind and ova are cheap and well worked in summer
This review is about item#7064364.
For work
2
From Japan
On 2016-07-14 09:06:02
I feel that the quality is not stable than when it was individual packaging.
This review is about item#07064346.
Peach bag
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-28 14:59:48
I use it when hanging bags on peaches. Even without using a finger stick, there is a coating so it's okay.
This review is about item#07064364.
I am using it for maintenance of motorcycles, cars.
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-23 15:17:01
Working with the fingertips, the other parts are meshes, so it will be very hot from now on so it is very handy.
This review is about item#07064355.
Meter reading meter
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-16 16:30:07
Since the hand does not slip, it is easy to work
This review is about item#07064355.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Cotton Gloves
Top Fit Gloves
Nioh Urethane Coat Gloves Fingertips Type
Smart Saw Spare Blade
Urethane Coated Gloves
FIT fingertip urethane 10 twin pairs
Jersey Pants B
Foot Strap
Vinyl Chloride Gloves
Thin Work Gloves