Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Precision Work Gloves, Palm Coated

Precision Work Gloves, Palm Coated
Sales Price: 21.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.02
155 Customer Reviews
5 star 81
4 star 30
3 star 20
2 star 14
1 star 10
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 155 Reviews
Wood construction such as new construction and renovation
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-24 16:23:08
The palm is coated, but because the fit is good you can work with your bare hands, do not soil the finish with hand sweat or sebum. Even more simple disassembly can withstand full use.
This review is about item#49840507.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-22 19:36:02
Very fitted feeling, the coating is more easy to use, the coating grip power is increased.
This review is about item#49840516.
Assembling a special aluminum sash
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-12 06:30:45
Fits the hands, handling of accessories are well handy well with good thickness as well.
This review is about item#49840516.
Shipment inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-08 17:44:39
It is in trouble because it is sometimes delayed in delivery due to shipment inspection occasionally.
This review is about item#49840516.
Maintenance etc.
2
From Japan
On 2017-10-17 18:57:28
It is good for thin and fine work, but the thumb is too thin, it takes time to wear, it gets irritated.
This review is about item#49840507.
When transporting materials for scratches and stains
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-14 09:02:26
It fits hands and it is hard to slip, so you can get to work safely.
This review is about item#49840507.
Assembly of machine equipment
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-05 16:42:06
I'm being used by women's workers, but it seems to be easy to work with a good fit.
This review is about item#49840498.
Woodworking, agricultural work etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-24 23:03:30
I purchased it for woodworking, but I also use it for farm work and civil engineering work. It is stronger than I thought, and it can withstand civil engineering work well enough. The rubber of the wrist will stretch by washing several times, but there is nothing wrong. Since the coating is only palm, you can work comfortably without steaming even in the summer.
This review is about item#49840507.
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-22 19:47:44
To the extent that the price is cheap, it lasts longer. The thin type is good in the summer.
This review is about item#49840516.
It is used for wiring inside the cabinet of the control panel.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-19 15:37:50
It is very useful because the fingertips are pitti to pinch small screws and crimp terminals.
This review is about item#49840507.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-16 12:00:48
The price is also cheap, hands are hard to steak even on hot days, and the sense of fit is also good, so it is useful.
This review is about item#49840516.
Adhesive coating operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-24 18:42:06
It was perfect for Japanese people. The price was cheaper than anywhere.
This review is about item#49840507.
I'm working on linen supply finish
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-13 22:02:53
Because the elderly's hand is lacking in moisture, it stops slipping, I am working everyday.
This review is about item#49840507.
Product processing time
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-28 10:13:02
Workability is good. It is cheap and saved. I would like to use it in the future.
This review is about item#49840498.
Box assembly work
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-08 08:42:55
Although I am satisfied on a price price, the coating feels somewhat hard and the grip is no better than I thought. It is recommended for those who had a little slippery.
This review is about item#07064382.
When inspecting precision equipment
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-05 17:12:24
I used it when checking the electrical equipment, but it was harder to grasp the 4 mm screw than it thought. I would like to find gloves that are slightly thinner.
This review is about item#7064391.
Piping work
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-21 18:17:33
Also in the home center, there are similar things, but the price did not change so much, I bought it for something. The feeling of use is the same as that of the home center, is not it
This review is about item#7064391.
During woodworking work, tool maintenance work
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-12 21:12:48
Although it is slightly stiff at the time of wearing a new article, it is a bit hard but once I wash it it fits softly in my hand and I repeat it.
This review is about item#7064391.
Normally working time
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-08 19:01:01
It is easy to use as it is with the feeling of the fingertip. I'm exchanging it because it makes me dirty if it gets dirty and dirty. I'm repeating with my favorite.
This review is about item#7064391.
Used for light work
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-08 10:54:54
As long as the hole does not open, it is useful because it can be used repeatedly.
This review is about item#7064391.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Cotton Gloves
Fit Gloves
Palm Fit Gloves
Top Fit Gloves
Nioh Urethane Coat Gloves Fingertips Type
Urethane Coated Gloves
Palm Fit Gloves
Nylon Gloves
Thin Work Gloves
Power Fit Gloves
Fingertips Coated Gloves
Palm Coated Gloves
New Palm Fit Gloves