Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of MB Type Aluminum Case

MB Type Aluminum Case
Sales Price: 5.95 SGD
Review Rating: 4.92
24 Customer Reviews
5 star 23
4 star 0
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 24 Reviews .
Use in case of plug heat for self-made unit of the radio-controlled airplane
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-23 20:21:36
Perfect for a drilling also prone to the desired size, could units as planned.
This review is about item#7067952.
Modification work
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-02 05:49:43
Inexpensive delivery time also early, has been available in the leading place.
This review is about item#07067873.
Creating a vacuum tube radio
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-21 16:02:20
When you have previously purchased, we made the power unit. Since the finished very easily processed compact this time, we used to radio of the case. It Monotarou me in was easy to find want size is the most, kind it is also abundant. In addition, it buys.
This review is about item#07067882.
Built-in electronic devices
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-12 16:42:23
I expected to clean paint than had was the products that can be satisfied have been made.
This review is about item#07067961.
It was used to Akashirube Yi.
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-23 18:53:55
Fair to middling.
This review is about item#07067873.
It was implemented thermostat and its wiring of smoked device
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-20 19:17:53
Drilling and milling machining is also easy. Surface finish is good, I like so beautiful.
This review is about item#07067891.
For electronic tools
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-07 07:13:23
Of affordable, easy to be processed in size.
This review is about item#07067882.
Alarm system
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-11 12:43:17
Is a case that does not disappoint, I think that kind of size may a little more certain.
This review is about item#07067882.
Built-in electronic circuit
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-26 23:26:52
If sold separately of the rubber feet that came
This review is about item#07067891.
Electronic tools
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-31 17:15:19
Since the small box to put the IC wanted for electronic work, this size was just right. The price was going to buy a few if cheaper anymore Cho, for the time being satisfied with two.
This review is about item#07067873.
Control circuit housing
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-10 18:07:47
Because there is a kind, you are welcome to choose a just good size. Because it is surprisingly firm, it is easy to be boring. Good vibes.
This review is about item#07067882.
For electronic components
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-25 11:06:10
Because it is firmly made, good dimensional accuracy. Strength also.
This review is about item#07067864.
Incorporate Akizuki electronic universal dimmer kit
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-09 08:16:27
Akizuki electronic universal dimmer Lee Ke Le as a case incorporating the (electronic tool kit). ① There is a rigidity and precision of the case, appearance is at the time of work completion. ② aluminum material (thickness, color, texture, processing ease) is good. ③ casing surface can be reduced scratches during processing are film-coated. ④ it is the choice of the case size.
This review is about item#07067873.
Voltage controller, use the built-in substrate, such as a volume controller.
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-16 13:56:33
Products are also well luxury color and processing state is like. The thickness of the aluminum is also just good easy processing.
This review is about item#07067864.
The shield case of the electrical circuit
3
From Japan
On 2014-01-10 10:14:02
Actual appearance, texture is good. However, because it is coated (insulated) surface of the housing, the rear surface both can not ground the electric circuit in a case when use as it is. You must be sanded as needed. Once you, it is good when it comes to buy in MonotaRO also aluminum case without a back coating.
This review is about item#07067864.
We used to switch BOX.
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-06 12:37:51
I purchased as a switch BOX of the push button. Easily processed also, we were able to make a BOX of the street to finish the surface I thought clean. I believe the purchase in many other uses variations of the case.
This review is about item#07067882.
Use in your own switch box, etc. (small power circuit)
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-13 20:45:25
When I think of the appearance, I was looking for a box-shaped case that can be used as an exposure switch box. Since the use of the exposure device as it is to was Nantoku unsatisfactory accent wanted. So Sagashiate thing is this !!!! (but use a small power circuit) This box (MB-11) must be processed, but will be a good switch box of goods. In addition it is safe can distinguish between commercial power supply and the self-made circuit switch.
This review is about item#07067952.
Used to create the additional muffler of 2 cycle mowing machine.
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-16 16:30:05
In this aluminum box for engine sound of the mowing machine of two-cycle is too Bray We made an additional muffler. But I felt it regrettable to the muffler have been a clean paint shiny When you take a look at reaching the spot began immediately processed because not not say so too. Tap cutting of drilling and additional screw because it is aluminum was also Konase easily. To be processed, such as in a box of small control system is the perfect thing.
This review is about item#07067907.
Control BOX
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-23 17:58:11
Processing is easily looks finished in beautiful.
This review is about item#07067882.
Speed ​​Controller model railroad
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-29 19:34:23
Heavy-duty drilling and elongated rectangular drilling by the drill easier to work in fairly even, was able well.
This review is about item#07067882.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
SW Plastic Case
YM Type Thin Metal Case
Molded Case TB
TW Plastic Case
Die Cast Box
YM Type Aluminum Case