Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Ceiling Masking Tape, For Extremely Rough Surfaced Siding Boards,

Ceiling Masking Tape, For Extremely Rough Surfaced Siding Boards,
Sales Price: 8.08 SGD
Review Rating: 4.53
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
Used as a masking tape when sealing glass, sash.
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-01 18:32:14
Good adhesion to rough surface and roughened surface, adhesion is moderate so it does not seem to peel off to the painted surface of the base.
This review is about item#10261291.
Bond treatment
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-26 21:16:04
The adhesion force seems to be a little weak. I want a tape that sticks a little stronger.
This review is about item#35091357.
Frp work, paint lacquer etc.
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-09 16:16:19
It is natural that it faces the roughened surface, but when it is used for the paint cutoff, the usual masking tape is paint escaping to the gap if it is not scratched by stuffing the overlapping portion of the sharp corner tape etc, but this is a finger You can stop paint bleeding of the step in the overlapping degree to the extent that it suppresses it.
This review is about item#35079983.
Actually for pasting memos of the office
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-19 22:46:21
It is more powerful and very easy to use than yellow masking. It's made by 3M.
This review is about item#10261291.
Labeling etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-02 17:29:37
It also comes in handy because it covers areas with rough surfaces.
This review is about item#35091357.
As masking of seal striking
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-11 18:06:51
The price is reasonable and very good
This review is about item#10261291.
As masking of seal striking
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-11 17:56:12
The price is reasonable and very good
This review is about item#10261291.
Masking for painting, temporary fixation
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-29 14:38:44
Even after long-term standing after pasting it does not come off. Even with long-term storage, there is no adhesive residue.
This review is about item#35081645.
masking
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-25 16:36:57
It was easy to use
This review is about item#35079983.
To seal the outer wall material
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-11 13:39:48
Adhesive strength is hard to peel off
This review is about item#35091357.
Siding coking masking
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-15 16:40:07
There is no problem peeling firmly even on uneven surfaces.
This review is about item#35079983.
Curing curing · Kibu curing tape etc.
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-15 15:47:06
Last time, I was glad to use it, so I ordered again. It is different from what I used to date. I will also use it next time.
This review is about item#35079983.
Various, field work. Especially external work. Waterproof construction, coking changeover, curing, other line picking
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-08 10:03:43
It has good strikes against the rough surface and it can be used for a wide range of work. Although there are people who use different kinds for different purposes, inventory management is troublesome. I am using it even for internal work. We tried almost all the products of other manufacturers, but it is often broken when peeling off, and workability is bad.
This review is about item#35079983.
Tile, rough siding caulking
2
From Japan
On 2012-05-22 20:55:48
Because of the weakness of the tape weakly because of the strength of the adhesive strength, it was hard to peel off. It is good arrival, I want a strong tape.
This review is about item#10261291.
Masking for sealing of roughened spray surface and surface that is coated with special coating of siding and other difficult surfaces
5
From Japan
On 2011-02-13 13:07:01
The tape itself adapts well to the uneven surface. It is difficult for the drawer to lightly break and the edge to break.
This review is about item#10261291.
1