Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of OPP Clear Packing Tape

OPP Clear Packing Tape
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 3.97
715 Customer Reviews
5 star 360
4 star 142
3 star 98
2 star 60
1 star 55
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 55 Reviews which have 1 star [ See all 715 customer reviews ]
It is too thin!
1
From Japan
On 2018-01-11 21:05:46
How cheap is it even too thin? It is difficult to use it out easily.
This review is about item#7063061.
For packing.
1
From Japan
On 2017-07-16 17:42:48
Although I jumped to the cheapness of the price of goods, I bought it, but unless I purchase a special tape cutter to use when cutting the tape, it is a truly hard-to-use product. I cut it with a scissors substitute and use it, but I also regret that I did not purchase a tape cutter at the same time a little.
This review is about item#7063061.
Assembling cardboard box etc.
1
From Japan
On 2017-07-08 23:38:19
I have posted a review before, but there seems to be someone who has received similar "situation / inconvenience". ① The exterior film is difficult to remove. ② The pulling mouth is sticking to the roll, which takes time and trouble to take out. ③ There are things that are not all but cut off diagonally many times during use, Each time it takes time to take out, the work stops. ※ It is an inefficient bad product. If it is not improved, it will not be re-purchased. Answer from MonotaRO: I'm terribly sorry. We will strive to improve the quality. Also, similar things have been posted elsewhere. Use: Packing of cardboard I use it by attaching it to a hand-held tape cutter. It can not be withdrawn for a long time because it is torn as soon as it is pulled out. Was it a defective item? It will be quite frustrating. Answer from MonotaRO: I am sorry that I am not satisfied with this time. For monotaro brand products, if it was within 365 days after delivery We accept returns. In addition, if you wish to return goods, please contact our inquiries window Please contact us. Was it possible to improve it? By saying "If you have trouble returning goods" It does not mean that it will not happen again. It is a fact that the reliability as a business material is not maintained. If you can not express "improvement / improvement point" in item description, It will not lead to thinking about repurchasing.
When stopping the vinyl.
1
From Japan
On 2017-07-05 15:42:24
It is cheap feeling, but when I look closely, it seemed that it was not cheap. Sorry.
This review is about item#7063061.
Cardboard packing
1
From Japan
On 2017-06-30 16:07:14
Because it is cheap, I tried to purchase but it surely burned diagonally on the way and it will not be used. All was discarded
This review is about item#9444863.
Packaging of cardboard
1
From Japan
On 2017-06-21 18:44:48
I use it by attaching it to a hand-held tape cutter. It can not be withdrawn for a long time because it is torn as soon as it is pulled out. Was it a defective item? It will be quite frustrating.
This review is about item#7063061.
Cardboard packaging, styrene board surface layer reinforcement
1
From Japan
On 2017-06-18 12:30:26
I do not know whether it is a manufacturing process, but because the tape is waving, it will not be usable for the first 10 m. Please check firmly at shipment. Strength and adhesion are satisfactory.
This review is about item#7063061.
Assembling a cardboard box, etc.
1
From Japan
On 2017-05-07 15:02:07
① The exterior film is difficult to remove. ② The pulling mouth is sticking to the roll, which takes time and effort to take out. ③ Although it is not all, there are things that can be cut obliquely many times during use, each time it takes time to take out and the work stops. ※ It is an inefficient bad product. If it is not improved, it will not be re-purchased.
This review is about item#9444863.
packing
1
From Japan
On 2017-04-25 15:23:42
Every time I purchase it in 1 box unit, the content of this case is more than 10 pieces, the tape is striking a wave and it is difficult to use many bad products. I will also order this week, but I will return it if it's the same.
This review is about item#9444863.
packing
1
From Japan
On 2017-04-05 08:36:54
It does not work at all. Every time it gets cut diagonally on the way. I threw it away.
This review is about item#7063061.
Packing a cardboard box
1
From Japan
On 2017-04-01 10:06:04
It is not packaging work! The tape is very weak and it splits from the diagonal on the way. I can not use such things.
This review is about item#7063061.
packing
1
From Japan
On 2017-02-28 09:11:15
It is hard to use and the quality is bad. The quality of the monotaro brand is poor overall. Evidence that there are many dissatisfied users.
Packing goods
1
From Japan
On 2017-02-03 07:35:39
Because it is cheap, I tried to purchase, but quality is bad for monotaro brands. At the time of cutting, it is too thin, in an unwanted direction, it splits, and the adhesive strength is weak. Unfortunately, the 100 uniform products we used earlier were better in quality and usability as well. Sorry.
This review is about item#7063061.
Packaging of cardboard boxes
1
From Japan
On 2017-01-23 20:53:57
I quickly torn at an angle, I was surprised that I could not stick it properly over 30 cm. I reviewed the same opinion and reflected that I should have read before purchasing. Four tapes and a tape cutter are wasted. I should have put on a tape tape as before. I will not buy it any more.
This review is about item#7063061.
Packing work
1
From Japan
On 2016-11-22 08:58:56
Because it is cheap, I bought it along with a tape cutter (Monotaro yellow), but the workability is very bad, since it is difficult to find the part that the tape has torn at an angle and it is hard to find. The tape also dropped off from the cutter. Tapes will purchase other products. I also change the cutter.
This review is about item#7063061.
Cardboard packing of luggage
1
From Japan
On 2016-11-17 09:19:06
It's the worst. As I pulled it, it broke diagonally and it was not in a state that I could use properly. I decided to discard almost one volume. Even if the price is somewhat higher in such a case it would have been better if you purchased other manufacturer's items. I will not buy it again. I'd like you to return the money.
This review is about item#7063061.
Packing a cardboard box
1
From Japan
On 2016-10-25 11:49:29
There was something that the tape could cut along the way, so I tried to endure it but I will make it another one next time
packing
1
From Japan
On 2016-09-16 16:46:37
It turns out that it turns off at first, the brain is cut off, it is a disappointing commodity.
This review is about item#7063061.
Box
1
From Japan
On 2016-07-26 08:57:06
Peeling off at a later date, it has been troublesome twice. Moreover, the tape is small and it sticks to the hand, and workability is bad.
This review is about item#09444863.
packing
1
From Japan
On 2016-07-13 17:02:00
I bought it for the first time, but the smell still smells. Even if it is cheap, I do not buy it.
This review is about item#07063061.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Fabric Tape
Ever Cell OPP Tape No.835EV
Evercel OPP Tape No.820EV
Ever Cell OPP Tape No.830EV
Carton Tape No.640PF
Craft Paper Tape, 48mm X 50M
Tape Cutter
OPP Tape
OPP Tape E No.882
PP Tape P30 For Packing
OPP Tape
OPP Clear Tape