Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Magnet Pump, Warm Water

Magnet Pump, Warm Water
Sales Price: 129.90 SGD
Review Rating: 4.15
27 Customer Reviews
5 star 18
4 star 2
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 27 Reviews
It is used for water circulation of mini hydroponic cultivators.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-05 19:36:37
I just started using it, so I do not know the result yet, the current processing rotation sound is also quiet, it seems there is no heating.
This review is about item#7183942.
For floor heating circulation pump replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-04 16:48:47
Since it is possible to change the discharge direction, installation is very easy. Glass epoxy resin in pump part? I'm solid with making like. Although the company 's company that I used to date was disassembling and servicing every month, this has been going well for more than two months without increasing the load current. There is also a development map and it is kind. Strongly speaking if you want to sell pump parts assembly as a spare part, you want to purchase in advance for replacement when it is time to say.
This review is about item#7183985.
House circulation hot water circulation
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-29 17:45:51
I purchased this because I used it more than before. It is just a good circulation volume.
This review is about item#7183942.
Solar water heater antifreeze circulation pump
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-15 17:22:04
It was grateful because there was a product of the same function due to breakdown of the pump established in 1985. Hot water supply costs are very helpful. Immediate delivery was also appreciated.
This review is about item#07184021.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-19 18:43:44
Small size but high performance
This review is about item#07183985.
Replacement hot water pump
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-17 21:24:41
Although it is a substitute item, it can be used with confidence.
This review is about item#07184055.
Pumping up working water
1
From Japan
On 2015-11-04 16:43:26
I did not understand it in the catalog, but the dose (pumping amount) was not enough.
This review is about item#07183924.
Solar water heater
4
From Japan
On 2015-09-06 19:55:22
It is used to repair solar water heater pump of domestic manufacturer. The manufacturer purchased this because repair support was finished. I was saved because the delivery date was short!
This review is about item#07184021.
Pumped water from hot spring tank
3
From Japan
On 2015-08-21 17:58:06
The amount of pumped water was insufficient than I thought. I want some more detailed instructions at the time of purchase.
This review is about item#07183942.
Solar system circulation pump has failed and its replacement
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-19 08:24:17
Although it installed a solar system of company S, it was declared that we could not guarantee but asked for a substitute but we asked for repair but water leaked from the circulation pump but refused without parts, so we When I was searching for "product review", I found the same trouble so when I call the person in charge of the three-phase electric machine I kindly receive advice and purchase it with monotaro and exchange it oneself and continue to use it, the sound is quiet as well Thank you very much.
This review is about item#07183985.
Used to send to sprinkler
4
From Japan
On 2015-07-07 19:28:58
The rotation sound is quiet and good
This review is about item#07184055.
Replacement of circulating pump of solar water heater (S company)
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-22 15:41:57
Although it was a little uneasy about the product (because the specification of the original pump is unknown), it moves without problems.
This review is about item#07184021.
Since the circulating pump of the solar system used since 30 years ago has failed, it was used for updating the pump.
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-24 22:27:13
We set up a solar system 30 years ago to accommodate the new construction of the house, and since then I have been driving steadily. However, even if you try to get parts that sometimes fail, the manufacturer you originally installed will withdraw from this field and will not follow. For that reason, we got control circuit diagrams, checked the contents, procured ones that are close to the actual defect by relying on the transmitter. I was worried about the failure of the circulation pump in that, I was worried about the availability of substitute products, but since I got this pump by internet, I am grateful that it was able to substitute for a malfunction.
This review is about item#07183967.
Circulation of water-soluble cutting fluid
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-17 15:38:59
I am using it for circulating the water-soluble cutting fluid used in the milling machine. Furniture is filtered with a filter using kitchen paper. The fine grain passes through the filter, but it is moving smoothly so far.
This review is about item#07183942.
Hot water pumping
1
From Japan
On 2014-12-18 09:27:51
100 yen vinyl pump is more capable
This review is about item#07183924.
Used for hot water supply of source (sodium chloride spring = about 64 degrees)
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-27 12:04:57
Switching to this hot water type external pump instead of underwater pump several years ago, used for hot water supply of source (sodium chloride spring = about 64 degrees). Because hot spring exclusive pumps are expensive, they are inexpensive, quiet and powerful, with little trouble and are very useful. Total 3 units (PMD - 0311B6K, 121B6B.331B6K) are currently in operation for 24 hours. However, when I replaced it with 331 B 6 K which had been purchased for backup several months ago, 121 B 6 B whose performance has deteriorated, it stopped on the second day, then it did not move at all. I coped with it by purchasing the same type 331 B 6 K in an urgent situation, and it is currently operating without problems. (It is thought that the cause of the failure is not shortage due to water leakage but leakage from the pipe and pump connection part.) Repair request under consideration)
This review is about item#07183994.
Kitchen car supply water
3
From Japan
On 2014-10-23 20:23:09
Without priming, I think that I did not act as a pump, my knowledge is insufficient.
This review is about item#07183924.
As a substitute for hot water circulation pump of hot water fan heater
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-13 14:36:40
Parts supply ceased due to discontinuation of production. It was used as a hot water circulation pump of a fan heater of hot water circulation type. Although I chose from the diameter of the connection hose, I could install without problems, fan heater was restored.
This review is about item#07183985.
Solar water heater pump UP
2
From Japan
On 2014-05-25 13:20:46
I bought 121 B 6 J, but as I saw the installation pressure I found that it was about the same pressure even if I did not pump up. Failure to read the standard for hot water Failure to compare this model 121B6J How much pressure? If possible, it will have a diameter of 14 A W105 H100 D160
This review is about item#07184021.
Water heater maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-01 17:14:45
The horn attachment part is too short. 1 cm longer
This review is about item#07183924.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Self-priming magnet pump
Electromagnetic pump
PL warning labels (Chinese: Simplified)
Magnet Pump, Chemical Sea Water
DC motor type compact liquid pump
Handy Pump