Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Magnet Pump, Chemical Sea Water

Magnet Pump, Chemical Sea Water
Sales Price: 119.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.47
17 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 4
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews
As a circulation pump
2
From Japan
On 2017-09-27 00:47:15
The amount of discharge was small and it was hard to put water in. It took time to move
This review is about item#7183461.
We circulate a mixture of fine powder and distilled water at room temperature
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-16 13:17:35
Since special mixture liquid containing fine particles is circulated, wear of the rotating propeller is intense, so please only sell this part. (The part of the motor has no problem at all)
This review is about item#7183504.
Washing deck on board
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-22 14:36:12
There is no mechanical sound, it is quiet and very good. However, the first sucking weak is the neck.
This review is about item#7183583.
For solution circulation
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-08 20:23:07
Although it is very small, there is flow rate, it is satisfactory. Hopefully, if you had a switch, it was good.
This review is about item#7183452.
Circulation
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-24 16:04:49
It is cheap and can circulate properly in small proportions.
This review is about item#07183486.
Transport of alkaline solution
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-04 21:19:43
Is the sound quiet and resistant to alkaline liquids? Very easy to handle. I wish a little "Tikara" even at this size though ....
This review is about item#07183486.
For preserved sea water circulation
4
From Japan
On 2015-07-25 19:11:14
Regarding the product, I have used it up to now but I think that it is perfect if it is considered salt corrosion prevention corrosion prevention for seawater because of seawater.
This review is about item#07183477.
Replacing water
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-15 22:25:09
It looks small, but there is more power than it looks, I am surprised.
This review is about item#07183452.
Cycling of vinegar
4
From Japan
On 2015-05-27 17:37:53
I thought it was fine as it looks but it is quite nice feeling!
This review is about item#07183452.
Circulation pump of live fish tank
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-15 13:23:31
It became quieter than what I used before.
This review is about item#07183583.
Used for contamination of ship's deck
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-09 13:42:12
Water pressure is also good after durability problem.
This review is about item#07183461.
Circulating tube cleaning
3
From Japan
On 2014-09-18 22:27:49
I am satisfied with compact and light water pressure.
This review is about item#07183531.
For aquarium
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-11 13:53:22
It's quiet and nice.
This review is about item#07183522.
I keep the ganga caverni of the sea bream fishing bait at the factory so I use it for the circulation pump.
4
From Japan
On 2014-04-18 21:18:34
This is the second one, but the first one has failed and it is replaced. It circulates directly to the sterilizing lamp. Because it is a 3000 cc tank, two pumps and two sterilizing lamps are the same manufacturer but another one is operating. If you rotate 2 units, Gangase (Uuni) will also be doing good so that it is good ,,,,
This review is about item#07183522.
On circulation of aqueous cutting fluid of desktop CNC milling machine
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-06 13:51:40
1. Since water flow often appears better than I expected, I will decide to adjust the current adjustment equipment. 2. I will try to use the reverse pumping valve and hose nipple on the tube, devising the position of the pump, since it will not work if there is air in the pump. 3. Since it can not pass through the magnet because it is a magnet motor, Iron-based will not be scraped much, but I think that we will try using the filter as firmly as possible. (Not covered by warranty.) 4. It's small, quiet, and it's a nice feeling as it has less vibration.
This review is about item#07183452.
For circulation of pond water filtration tank
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-21 11:16:29
Three-phase electric machines are also used for well pumps, but they are durable. The type of compact pump of the fully closed type motor with cooling fins is limited. The appearance is orthodox, but the pump maintenance is easy to do. Note that the power cable is preferably a capaiaia.
This review is about item#07183556.
Used for pumping up seawater in a boat
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-09 22:16:18
I bought it for the purpose of pumping up the seawater to lower the exhaust temperature of the generator of the cruiser. I was satisfied with a sufficient pumping amount although small.
This review is about item#07183452.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Magnet Pump, Warm Water
Self-priming magnet pump
DC motor type compact liquid pump
Handy Pump
Hitachi Handy bilge pump (non-automatic)