Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Double Ring End Wrench

Double Ring End Wrench
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.50
62 Customer Reviews
5 star 42
4 star 11
3 star 7
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 62 Reviews
For motorcycle work
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 14:38:31
I purchase to remove the bolt for removing the tire, I have used it only once, but I am sure that making it is also solid and active.
This review is about item#7072082.
Exchange of oil element of German car
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-13 11:22:07
The oil element used for our own German car has 30 mm hexagonal protrusion. In a normal cup wrench, the part interferes and can not be used. Corresponding hand wrench has only motor wrench and it was hard to use in narrow place. This time, it happened to be a special price so I bought 24 x 30 mm double-ended glasses. In the first place, because the total length is 410 mm to accommodate the torque on the bolt with a head of 30 mm, it is slightly longer to lift the car with the car slope and remove the element. I cut it around the center and use it as a special tool. It is saved because I was able to buy it cheaply so I could use it. I will check bargain goods from now on.
This review is about item#7072091.
AF67 Wheel desorption when replacing rear wheel of original scooter
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-01 09:40:51
I use it for detaching the wheel when replacing the tire / brake shoe. It was saved because the price is cheap.
This review is about item#7072082.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-18 20:06:15
Because it is cheap and precision is good, it is handy.
This review is about item#07072073.
Maintenance car etc etc
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-15 17:20:14
Building is solid and can be used with confidence
This review is about item#08742641.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-27 16:44:36
Satisfied
This review is about item#08742657.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-07 05:35:28
It is a good wrench without deforming even if turning a hard screw etc.
This review is about item#07072073.
I bought it at the price ...
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-30 01:21:59
When are you going to use it? (; '· Ω ·) Well it will be used somewhere. Price is not complaining but it will only be a problem of durability
This review is about item#08742666.
Brake oil change DIY
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-15 13:18:44
If it is DIY, I think that this price is enough for this price. Actually I wanted to buy a cheap set but I was out of stock so we ordered only things to use immediately. Recently lack of what you want stand out.
This review is about item#08742641.
Maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-14 15:12:25
It was used for loosening the nut of the motorcycle. It was very good without licking. Next, I will buy another wrench.
This review is about item#07072082.
During oil change
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-05 16:13:09
There is no problem. Easy to use
This review is about item#07072073.
With the maintenance of the car
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-03 15:48:03
It was smaller than I thought.
This review is about item#08742641.
Motorcycle maintenance, car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-26 19:42:02
It feels like KTC's old design. Although it is nice between grips with satin finish, it is a heavy feeling when compared with some manufacturer products. But it is complain if you think about the price.
This review is about item#07072073.
Bolt tightening
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-23 14:46:13
Although it is inexpensive, it is used with no problem with a solid product.
This review is about item#08742641.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-05 17:26:20
It's nice.
This review is about item#08742641.
Motorcycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-04 18:16:05
As always, it will be helpful to work promptly with smooth response. Quality is also reliable, satisfied with COSPA.
This review is about item#07072073.
Motorcycle maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-01-31 00:41:57
It is neither expected nor less than expected. As I thought.
This review is about item#07072073.
Maintenance of mopeds
3
From Japan
On 2016-01-15 23:29:24
The accuracy is pretty good.
This review is about item#08742641.
Bike · Rear tire detachment
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-05 11:55:43
Bolts with tightening torque of 150 Nm did not hurt the threads and could easily be removed. I had to worry about whether I could remove it with other tools or I should use this wrench before I screw down.
This review is about item#08742666.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-02 19:30:16
I am using it for removing the tires of the bike. It is cheap and very useful. The tool is satisfied with the monotalrow.
This review is about item#07072082.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Straight long glasses wrench
Long both mouth closed wrench
Combination spanner
Closed End Wrench
LOF 45° x7° Offset Wrench
OF 45 degree Offset Wrench
Box End Wrench
Box End Wrench
Shrimp both mouth wrench
Glasses wrench
Double Ended Glasses Wrench
Box End Wrench