Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Combination Wrench

Combination Wrench
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.67
39 Customer Reviews
5 star 30
4 star 5
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 30 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 39 customer reviews ]
When removing the rear wheel of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-24 13:32:06
It is light and easy to work, but it is strong. It is not inferior to those of other manufacturers.
This review is about item#7072064.
When maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-06 13:04:44
Purchased at the price. I think that it is compact and easy to use.
This review is about item#7072046.
For minor dimension purchase
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-02 22:20:38
I am using it when buying very minor sizes such as 22 mm, 24 mm, 27 mm which are used very rarely in maintenance of the vehicle. Although it is not an industrial standard compliant product, making is not bad, and I think whether this is enough if it is about a bolt that turns several times a year or not.
This review is about item#7072064.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 19:38:22
Because it is 13 which is rarely used, it is satisfactory because it can be used for the time being at this price.
This review is about item#7072037.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-01 18:17:18
Without boss free of the rear wheel I got slippery when it was a monkey and chewed well with glasses and it was safe to do.
This review is about item#07072064.
For size supply of combination wrench
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-06 01:12:37
Since the size of the combination wrench was not 19 mm size, I bought it. I am making it very solid and sturdy.
This review is about item#07072055.
Mechanical disassembly assembly
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-07 15:18:22
It was enough if it was about this size
This review is about item#07072037.
Remove battery nut
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-26 14:50:40
The size was just as easy to use
This review is about item#07072021.
Change oil filter
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-14 20:43:07
Because KTC cup type oil filter wrench is used, 24 mm is useful unexpectedly (although it is a sambar and a tractor). Cheap products with sizes not included in the set items of the home center are saved.
This review is about item#07072064.
Car toe-in adjustment
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-24 21:19:56
It can be used normally.
This review is about item#07072055.
cheap
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-12 12:20:10
It is cheap and very good. I am satisfied with DIY.
This review is about item#07072021.
machine
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-24 10:44:27
It is a very satisfying item in terms of price.
This review is about item#07072021.
Removal and tightening of bolt and nut
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-05 21:54:16
Compared to 1 flow manufacturer (tunnel, KTC etc.), there is wall thickness (a few milligrams, but heavy) So far, there is no problem in terms of strength. (It hit several times with a hammer over the nut) Since accuracy is used only for relatively new bolt nut, it is ordinary
This review is about item#07072021.
4 wheel buggy for maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-02 20:02:25
It was a cheap item and the quality was fine.
This review is about item#07072064.
Car tapping
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-08 22:17:47
It can be used without problems. The price is good.
This review is about item#07072046.
Tightening of nut etc
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-24 11:36:07
It is very sturdy and satisfying for the price
This review is about item#07072064.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-23 15:51:13
no problem. I think whether it may be several in the home tool, on the car. When it comes to an emergency, it is a monetary amount that will not be sad when you process it.
This review is about item#07072021.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-05 16:59:39
Although it is inexpensive, it can be used without special inconvenience. It is enough.
This review is about item#07072046.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-18 22:19:04
I thought that it was useless immediately because the price was cheap, but it was unexpectedly sturdy and I did not make it even if I impossible. With this price, I was very satisfied with this work.
This review is about item#07072064.
Repair of farm equipment
5
From Japan
On 2012-05-07 12:21:13
Because it is only used occasionally, although the price is very cheap and the quality is well saved, why is not it 12 mm and 14 mm? It is a size you often use.
This review is about item#07072046.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Combination spanner
Combination Wrench
Combination wrench
Flex Head Gear Wrench
Combination spanner
Combination wrench
CP Combination Wrench Long Type
Combination spanner
Combination wrench
The new combination spanner
Combination wrench
Combination wrench 8mm
Combination wrench
combination