Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Double Open End Wrench

Double Open End Wrench
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.45
29 Customer Reviews
5 star 18
4 star 6
3 star 5
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 29 Reviews
Maintenance of private cars
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-01 21:37:13
It is solidly built, it is the best in COSPA.
This review is about item#08742736.
Maintenance car etc etc
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-15 17:19:50
Building is solid and can be used with confidence
This review is about item#07071985.
Construction machine repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-13 17:43:36
It is cheap, but there is no problem with use!
This review is about item#07072003.
Koukann
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-09 20:31:15
Iiyo
This review is about item#07071985.
Loosen bolt
3
From Japan
On 2016-02-25 21:09:02
It was able to be used without problems
This review is about item#07072003.
Engine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-17 15:36:04
There is enough strength, it is satisfactory.
This review is about item#07071985.
work
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-08 15:55:28
No problem at all.
This review is about item#07072003.
Fixtures
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-17 16:21:03
Normal upper class !!
This review is about item#07071976.
During machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-09 15:57:29
At this price, the finish of the surface is clean, easy to use and easy to grasp.
This review is about item#07072003.
Tightening of machine parts etc.
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-25 15:27:31
Currently it can be used without problems. I do not know how far I can use it, but I think it's better than 100 equal.
This review is about item#07071994.
Motorcycle maintenance etc.
3
From Japan
On 2015-02-05 17:27:49
I felt a little soft. I feel like I will lick.
This review is about item#08742727.
Tie rod adjustment
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-18 21:36:03
You can use it normally!
This review is about item#07071994.
For tightening and loosening of bolts and nuts.
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-27 17:06:09
Although I have a number of sizes of 8 mm or more, I have not had this extremely small size unexpectedly and it is necessary to buy it quickly. I am very satisfied with the price setting that I could buy at less than half price than buying at home center! Material and making are solid and there is no problem. Also the feeling of use is also easy to work without slipping, as the grip part has become a rough finish so as not to slip rather than mirror finish.
This review is about item#07071976.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-26 11:36:12
I had plenty of glasses wrench, but I noticed that a spanner was necessary when adjusting the wire and tried to match it. You can use it enough.
This review is about item#07071985.
Mechanical repair
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-17 18:32:00
It is easy to use because the length is short because of a narrow place etc.
This review is about item#07072003.
Agriculture
3
From Japan
On 2013-12-24 07:56:33
This is my 4th. Good for price. Monotaro is easy to rust, but I think that it is unavoidable because it is the environment with soil.
This review is about item#07071985.
Machine assembly
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-04 01:31:08
KTC, Tone, Asahi, Asahi, among various mixed tools are used frequently next to KTC. At first it was cheap, although I was holding up the slaughter height, I am familiar with hands as well as KTC's narrow place! It is the first to be caught among the tools. Very good! I do not know even a little over torque. I will buy it again!
Automobile
4
From Japan
On 2013-09-22 13:43:34
Because the spanner is mainly used to prevent the nuts from coming around, it is unnecessary to use expensive wrenches. This is enough. However, if you want to apply a strong torque as a combination, it may be better for manufacturers to be mental stable. It is not something to change so much.
This review is about item#07072003.
Maintenance of cars and others
3
From Japan
On 2013-06-10 20:25:48
It is cheap, but it can be used normally. I would like the Monotaro brand to put it in another larger size lineup.
This review is about item#07072012.
Machine maintenance work
4
From Japan
On 2013-05-25 20:06:09
This price is about the same as buying in second hand and it is satisfactory with purchasing a new article, but it is the highest if it is a little light.
This review is about item#07072012.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Ultra Thin Spanner
Double-ended spanner
single ended wrench
Snt Ultra-Thin Spanner
Spanner
Spanner (standard type/mm size)
Combination spanner
Double-ended spanner
Liner Spanner
SN Single Open Ended Spanners
Sw Double-Ended Wrench
Sn Double-Ended Spanner
Open-End Wrench
New spanner
SL double-ended wrench
Double-ended spanner
Double-ended spanner