Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Japanese Socks Shoes with Zipper

Japanese Socks Shoes with Zipper
Sales Price: 43.22 SGD
Review Rating: 3.84
19 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 5
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Reviews
Pruning work
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-09 18:43:36
Since zipper attachment is easier to wear, I bought it. I think that the shoe sole should be a bit thicker.
This review is about item#7096311.
Landscaping work
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-15 10:39:32
I love the attachment and detachment very much and I like it very much. There is no feeling of exhaustion even if you walk on a day. Durability is also not bad, so I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#7096311.
Pruning of garden tree
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-17 18:27:02
I use it many times. The fastener is user-friendly. I think that the strength is somewhat insufficient. Good-looking is better than Kwang, but I'd like to ask for strength as it's for work, not for festivals.
This review is about item#7096302.
Mountains
1
From Japan
On 2017-01-12 02:26:08
The fit is not good. The color is good. The thickness of the sole is exact. From the ankle to the heel, the fabric is excessive and the upper part of the calf portion is too tight, so it is hard to raise the fastener with a bread roll. Suitable for those with narrow legs. After all I put it down after wearing for 1 day due to the non-fitting feeling of the ankle part.
This review is about item#7096327.
Landscaping
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-10 14:53:37
It is comfortable to wear thick and easy to put on and take off. However, if you use it in an environment with low durability and poor footing, the hole will open in about 2 months.
This review is about item#07096345.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-12 05:08:43
Anyway it's easy, if you use it like this now or not, you can not use it at all. I have one year, just one pair of legs so I do not think that's so expensive. I am pleased that it will be many years now.
This review is about item#07096415.
Festival
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-31 15:33:17
It is easy with a fastener, but there is no ankle fit
This review is about item#07096424.
I will make pruning work of the garden tree
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-11 10:12:14
Perfect feeling and smoothness of the fastener more smoothly than anything (if the durability of the fastener is good, next time also repeat) I like it, in my case my feet are so painful that I jump up even if I step on a pebble so it's more for the sole cushion I want a thickness
This review is about item#07096293.
Plants
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-03 15:31:06
It is easy to take off at the same age as the tip
This review is about item#07096311.
Mountain work, field work, grass cutting.
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-28 13:55:43
Because it is a fastener, it is easy to wear, once you put it on, you can not stop, I became a fastener lover.
This review is about item#07096424.
Pruning work of garden tree
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-20 10:54:14
Because there are many rubber parts of the heel part, it is hard to get scratched compared with other company's products by working with a stepladder.
This review is about item#07096397.
Aerial work
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-12 19:10:45
Make-up firmly, shoe sole, thick, so not very tied
This review is about item#07096311.
Festival
1
From Japan
On 2014-07-20 13:15:52
The fabric did not turn around the calves, and the fastener could not be closed.
This review is about item#07096327.
For agriculture
4
From Japan
On 2014-02-24 16:32:24
Second foot. The size is slightly big. Although it is inferior in strength, it is used up.
This review is about item#07096345.
Landscaping
2
From Japan
On 2013-10-04 05:38:50
It is convenient with a zipper, but the ankle is loose, the vicinity of the zipper's ankle breaks instantly. I have not had it for a month, so I want you to make it a stronger fastener.
Agriculture
4
From Japan
On 2013-05-30 17:34:26
Speedy as it can open and close with chuck. Because ordinary socks are nails, it is good condition because detached soil enters when standing or sitting is repeated so that the inside becomes dirty. The size is rather large.
This review is about item#07096424.
It is farm work.
1
From Japan
On 2012-04-22 15:03:31
Fastener also likes the outer hand but the disadvantage is that the soil suffers up to the instep of the foot Earth enters in the foot and black socks will be black, as soil comes in the socks It was strange, the mystery was understood, it seems that the soil is contained in between the thumb and middle finger crotch, と I think that it likes to be rubberized like socks, or plan to purchase if it is improved Since I will, thank you very much.
This review is about item#07096406.
Farm work
4
From Japan
On 2012-02-13 04:59:38
I felt a slightly sweet fit to my ankle than a haze type. The fastener is very user-friendly. I would like you to handle not only the sewing type for high place work but also the underglaze bag of pasted rubber type.
This review is about item#07096451.
Farm work I am using it especially in field work, because I do not enter the soil from the ankle, I also like the outside hands,
5
From Japan
On 2011-12-07 17:08:51
When I wear socks, the outer hands are also short and easy to wear and the outer hands are convenient, if you love zipper type TABLES, it is inconvenient. The formula is inconvenient, the one I want to improve is made of rubber at the ankle It is loose or something that comes down slightly,
This review is about item#07096406.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Japanese socks
Power Tabi Socks
Tabi Shoes Hg
Work Shoes
Tabi Shoes
Tabi Garden Boots
Garden Boots
Tabi Shoes
Boots for Gardening
Work Shoes Oyakata Torasan No.12
Jeans-Jog Tabi 12 Pcs.