Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Electrodes

Electrodes
Sales Price: 48.18 SGD
Review Rating: 4.69
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 1
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
Welding operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 21:38:11
I purchased this welding rod for the first time, but I am satisfied.
This review is about item#10019965.
welding
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-28 15:47:07
Especially not possible, it is used normally. I hope the price is lower.
This review is about item#10019983.
Repair work of manufacturing equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-20 10:57:33
I have been using this mild steel since I started the welding work at work. I can not compare because I have never used any other company, but I am satisfied because it is easy to use.
This review is about item#10019974.
Welding of steel materials
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 13:36:45
It was a bargain and it was worth the price.
This review is about item#7246967.
Truck repair, remodeling
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-24 10:20:38
Even an amateur himself could weld it without problems. I think that it is limited to this one for the first time.
This review is about item#10019965.
Hand welding
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-23 20:01:04
It is the usual welding rod
This review is about item#10019974.
Piping work
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-02 21:42:42
There is also strength which is cheap and easy to weld and is recommended. I also want to use it again
This review is about item#10019974.
Piping work
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-16 20:49:34
It is cheap and easy to use
This review is about item#10019974.
Iron welding
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-12 15:06:32
It was easy to use.
This review is about item#10019965.
Production of building hardware
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-31 18:16:00
I have been using B-10 since I went to a vocational school for welding. We have patronized with strong workability and back bending products. Technically we do not do welding work only occasionally, but for welding amateur's me, B-10 4 mm will guarantee satisfactory work.
This review is about item#10019983.
Ironworks relations
4
From Japan
On 2014-02-20 13:27:04
Used on site work We have already used B-10 for a long time and the function of the product is with origami.
This review is about item#07246967.
Formwork repair, rebar welding
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-23 19:31:46
This product was used more than before, but there was a cost problem, Monotaro was applied to the place where I was looking for something cheaper than the home center.
This review is about item#07246976.
Welding during tool making
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-20 13:24:41
It is a normal item without problems.
This review is about item#10019983.
Welding operation
5
From Japan
On 2012-08-17 13:51:05
I am happy that we can buy reliable Kobe Steel welding rods cheaply.
This review is about item#07246976.
Framework etc.
3
From Japan
On 2012-04-10 19:14:34
When it arrived, the weather was bad, the box was sticky. I want you to be careful at the time of delivery.
This review is about item#10019965.
On-site welding
5
From Japan
On 2012-01-19 11:11:32
With the same item, the price also examined the home center and the net shop, but as the cheapest contractor in the single item purchase, the cost can be lowered, thank you goods.
This review is about item#10019983.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Welding Electrode
Electrodes
Welding Rods
Electrodes
Electrodes
Electrodes
Electrodes
Welding Rod
Lime Titania Type Arc Welding Rod Coat
Electrodes
Welding Rods
Electrodes
Electrodes
Electrodes
For aluminum TIG welding rod
Electrodes