Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Socket (12pt./entery 12.7mm)

Socket (12pt./entery 12.7mm)
Sales Price: 2.63 SGD
Review Rating: 4.80
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
Maintenance of agricultural machinery.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-29 05:55:20
I lost my old socket and bought it. It can be used without any inferiority.
This review is about item#07184371.
Maintenance of farm equipment
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-21 20:39:34
I used it for maintenance of farm equipment. It's a big size that I rarely use, but I was glad that I could purchase it cheaply. The use is especially problem free.
This review is about item#08744425.
Car Repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-31 10:34:41
Because it is not a professional, cost performance is enough. The problem has not come out using several times.
This review is about item#08744425.
Car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2015-12-14 01:59:19
No problem.
This review is about item#07184387.
Bolt tightening
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-18 09:48:07
Even cheap price can be used enough. It depends on usage.
This review is about item#07184405.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-19 09:28:48
Bought at the same time with other goods though it was not the lowest price. There is no particular problem with the goods.
This review is about item#08744425.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2012-11-30 21:50:47
I used it for the hub center nut, but it was not a problem at all. I think that it is quality more than price.
This review is about item#08744425.
Nut that applies 200 Nm of torque
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-20 22:47:52
There is no problem at all, it is feeling that you do not know the need to buy a high
This review is about item#08744407.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2012-09-25 09:02:11
I am using it without problems.
This review is about item#07184405.
To improve the GTR
5
From Japan
On 2012-09-05 13:22:54
Cost performance is highest in tool history
This review is about item#08744425.
It is used for repair and inspection of work equipment.
4
From Japan
On 2012-05-04 17:44:21
Since there are several working machines, we put them one by one in the tool box. or. It is convenient to have several items when repairing at multiple or when using the same size socket with the tool.
This review is about item#07184371.
Used to detach the drive shaft
5
From Japan
On 2011-12-02 18:15:46
Even though the price is cheap, I think that it is quite good. I bought the same product of different size before, but this is also usable without any problems. I do not know the performance when applying the ultimate torque, but I will not apply the torque to that, and I do not have any dissatisfaction.
This review is about item#08744425.
Product maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2011-05-10 08:51:48
I previously owned a wrench set of the standard of 9.5, but since I want to match this standard now, I purchased it. Even a set is expensive, but I added a monoterror product to an inexpensive set. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#07184362.
Personal car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2011-04-11 16:42:37
Although it is a very cheap item, I can use it without any problem at all, I think that it is quite quality and very decipherable.
This review is about item#08744416.
Used for maintenance of vehicles.
5
From Japan
On 2011-01-12 19:10:14
Especially it is recommended because there is no trouble and the price is cheap.
This review is about item#07184387.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Extension Bars
Socket (12pt./entery 12.7mm)
Socket Wrench Socket
Socket (12 square)
Socket
Socket 12.7Mm
Cap Radiator (FE)
Socket, 6pt
Socket (12 square) 12.7sq