Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hexagon Bit Socket

Hexagon Bit Socket
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.25
20 Customer Reviews
5 star 14
4 star 0
3 star 4
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Reviews
Screw tightening
3
From Japan
On 2016-02-25 18:37:14
Use without problems
This review is about item#07184432.
Tightening work etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-13 20:10:16
Even if I purchased it about 3 years ago, I was asked to review it now ... but I am using it without problems and I have never failed in Kore. It is a good product!
This review is about item#08744556.
Maintenance of cars, motorcycles, machinery, etc.
3
From Japan
On 2016-01-27 00:20:11
There is an uneasy factor for use with high torque (damaged in actual screw loosening), so I purchased it again because it is normal for use.
This review is about item#07184432.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-27 00:32:10
Although it was a tool not used much, I purchased it because I needed torque management. I like the cheap price compared to other shops.
This review is about item#07184432.
Remove bolts
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-15 15:48:31
Making is also firm, this price is no problem, of course I could remove the bolt properly ^ ^
This review is about item#07184423.
Tighten engine parts
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-12 12:34:45
We put it in on site work. Because it is very easy to use, we have purchased items of different sizes, even without high torque.
This review is about item#07184423.
For high torque work
3
From Japan
On 2015-02-08 20:17:33
Because it is used for high torque work, it is frequently replaced. A sharp bit is always necessary.
This review is about item#07184423.
I'm going to lick it.
2
From Japan
On 2014-05-13 00:34:40
If you try to remove it with a ratchet using this threaded screw, it is likely to lick it. I got a chance with K type T hexa. Are peripheries not good? It is dangerous and can not be used for high torque parts.
This review is about item#07184441.
Personal car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-13 13:26:01
Purchase for mission · differential oil exchange. It is cheaper than the home center in the neighborhood, and since it is used only occasionally, there is no particular problem in strength.
This review is about item#08744565.
Removing parts. Installation work
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-03 20:06:49
It looks nice and is a good thing. This time, we purchased again due to size difference.
This review is about item#07184423.
Disassembling work of brake caliper of my car
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-09 19:31:35
It was good because it was just the place where this size fits.
This review is about item#07184441.
It was used to tighten the high tension bolt of the hydraulic piping.
5
From Japan
On 2012-06-18 22:22:38
I am satisfied with price and quality, I think that I will use it when necessary.
This review is about item#07184432.
for work.
5
From Japan
On 2012-01-27 15:41:39
It is cheap, but there is not any problem.
This review is about item#07184441.
Machine assembly work
1
From Japan
On 2011-09-14 20:56:17
I broke at 3 N torque. I can not buy it with such quality.
This review is about item#08744556.
Differential oil change
5
From Japan
On 2011-06-27 05:48:51
It can be used without problems. Quality is also good.
This review is about item#08744565.
Maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2011-05-30 18:53:32
Cheap but can be used normally Osaka merchant's spirit is conveyed
This review is about item#07184432.
Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2011-04-15 05:26:14
Accuracy, strength, no problem. Satisfied because it is cheap
This review is about item#07184432.
Machine production and repair
5
From Japan
On 2011-02-02 12:16:06
You can use it unchanged as general products
This review is about item#07184414.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2010-12-27 21:40:13
There is neither possible nor impossible. Since it is not used frequently enough here is enough to buy KTC.
This review is about item#07184423.
Disk of motorcycle Disc rotor bolt etc. removed
5
From Japan
On 2010-04-20 21:08:34
It is very good with cheap price and it is easy to distinguish even if the blue line mixes with other sockets.
This review is about item#07184432.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Hexagon socket
Hexagon socket
Hexagon socket
Hexagon socket
Hex Socket
Hexagon socket (powerful type)
Hex Bit Socket Short
Hexagon socket
Hexagon bit socket (9.5 mm)
Hexagon Socket 12.7sq
Hexagon Socket 9.5sq
Hexagon socket socket
Hexagon socket