Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Carbide 4 Flute End Mill With Tialn Coating

Carbide 4 Flute End Mill With Tialn Coating
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 3.73
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
Cutting
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 17:49:36
I bought a carbide end mill cheaply and is saved. Also purchase if necessary
This review is about item#7226755.
Cutting
1
From Japan
On 2017-01-03 22:11:09
Whether the system is slightly larger than φ4, it will not enter the spindle of the CNC lathe you are using.
This review is about item#7226721.
Plastic model production time
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-09 18:14:30
It is attached to a ruther on hand and it is used for processing etc of plastic model. As expected it is sharp only to a carbide end mill and we are careful not to overdo it too much.
This review is about item#7226703.
For routers
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-16 15:58:01
I listened to rumors that end mills could be used as routers and bought it. It was satisfying because I finished it very beautifully.
This review is about item#07226737.
Aluminum A 6061 cutting
1
From Japan
On 2014-03-26 16:36:06
Groove carving with φ 6 mm and depth 5 mm. Failure broke in a state not advancing 10 mm. Whether the conditions of rotation speed and feed speed were bad, but it is too brittle. Under the same conditions, the manufacturer's High Speed ​​End mill does not cut sharpness and is working several hundred times.
This review is about item#07226746.
Last hole finish finish
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-23 20:53:08
It was beautifully finished.
This review is about item#07226755.
Key groove processing
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-17 23:19:27
Like other milling tools, the accuracy is quite satisfactory at the same level as other manufacturer's products. Since wear is also unchanged, I will continue to purchase at this price. Please set 7 mm by all means.
This review is about item#07226721.
Used with woodworking trimmer
5
From Japan
On 2011-12-02 22:30:52
The spiral bit of the trimmer used the end mill as a spiral because the price is expensive. Bali came out with the straight bit, but it was cleanly cut with the end mill 4 blades. It seems that you will not use straight because the feed is smooth.
This review is about item#07226746.
Used for clipping with a woodworking router
4
From Japan
On 2011-05-25 20:59:53
Satisfaction and finish are satisfactory. If the blade length is 25 mm or more the best. Even if the blade length is still as it is, it would have been better if the total length was at least 5 mm long. Perhaps it is wrong to use it as a spiral bit for woodworking.
This review is about item#07226746.
Groove processing
2
From Japan
On 2010-01-28 20:19:16
Trial purchase. Although it can be used fairly, I felt that the cutting performance was a price.
This review is about item#07226703.
I am using it for cutting deep bolt holes.
5
From Japan
On 2010-01-24 23:55:05
It is also used for aluminum cutting. Since it is a 4-piece blade, the position can also be stable cutting work, so it will be easy to work.
This review is about item#07226746.
Processing of wood (production of braided wood)
4
From Japan
On 2009-02-08 16:19:19
It can be used without problems.
This review is about item#07226746.
Machining (MC etc)
1
From Japan
On 2008-02-06 20:44:46
It is price 1/3 for domestic famous manufacturer products, 1/10 for life and 1/20 cutting performance. It was inappropriate as our factory production tool. I will use it as a practice teaching material of a new employee.
This review is about item#07226764.
Side processing
3
From Japan
On 2007-12-18 18:07:57
In a carbide end mill this price is not the other. It is considerably reduced tool cost.
This review is about item#07226764.
Groove processing
5
From Japan
On 2007-11-20 09:40:41
It's cheap anyhow. Even if you use it, the problem is not so far.
This review is about item#07226746.
1