Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Carbide 4 Flute End Mill With Tialn Coating

Carbide 4 Flute End Mill With Tialn Coating
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 3.73
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 15 customer reviews ]
Cutting
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 17:49:36
I bought a carbide end mill cheaply and is saved. Also purchase if necessary
This review is about item#7226755.
Plastic model production time
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-09 18:14:30
It is attached to a ruther on hand and it is used for processing etc of plastic model. As expected it is sharp only to a carbide end mill and we are careful not to overdo it too much.
This review is about item#7226703.
For routers
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-16 15:58:01
I listened to rumors that end mills could be used as routers and bought it. It was satisfying because I finished it very beautifully.
This review is about item#07226737.
Last hole finish finish
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-23 20:53:08
It was beautifully finished.
This review is about item#07226755.
Key groove processing
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-17 23:19:27
Like other milling tools, the accuracy is quite satisfactory at the same level as other manufacturer's products. Since wear is also unchanged, I will continue to purchase at this price. Please set 7 mm by all means.
This review is about item#07226721.
Used with woodworking trimmer
5
From Japan
On 2011-12-02 22:30:52
The spiral bit of the trimmer used the end mill as a spiral because the price is expensive. Bali came out with the straight bit, but it was cleanly cut with the end mill 4 blades. It seems that you will not use straight because the feed is smooth.
This review is about item#07226746.
I am using it for cutting deep bolt holes.
5
From Japan
On 2010-01-24 23:55:05
It is also used for aluminum cutting. Since it is a 4-piece blade, the position can also be stable cutting work, so it will be easy to work.
This review is about item#07226746.
Groove processing
5
From Japan
On 2007-11-20 09:40:41
It's cheap anyhow. Even if you use it, the problem is not so far.
This review is about item#07226746.
1