Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of 2 Flute End Mills-Ball End With Tialn Coating, Sharp Corner

2 Flute End Mills-Ball End With Tialn Coating, Sharp Corner
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 3.94
17 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 4
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 17 customer reviews ]
Used for milling machine processing
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-13 08:46:22
Because the price is cheap, I was worried about strength, but I have used it comfortably, especially without problems!
This review is about item#07226852.
Metal Processing
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-24 17:56:51
It was disappointing because it was very good but there was no treatment. Please resell it by all means.
This review is about item#7226895.
Cutting by NC, woodworking and metal (brass, free cutting steel)
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-02 15:26:03
It is very cost effective. If at this price, I think that it would be very good if you save it when it does not run out and outsource it to polishing all together. In addition, we usually do woodwork cutting with NC, but we are cutting brass with metal. Both have sufficient cutting power.
This review is about item#07226834.
On a modeling machine
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-24 23:37:56
I use it in dry because it scrapes wood, but it seems that the cutting edge is torn by the heat so high can not be used, it is very handy.
This review is about item#07226782.
Fabrication of jigs
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-29 16:55:11
There is no change in the feeling of use with the manufacturer.
This review is about item#07226843.
Aluminum cutting
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-05 01:39:00
Aluminum can be processed neatly Because the coating which can be processed is peeled so much that it is not used in the main, it seems to be used for quite a long time.
This review is about item#07226834.
Chemical wood, resin, artificial marble etc used for cutting.
5
From Japan
On 2011-11-20 20:18:46
I continued cutting continuously for more than 10 hours, but there is absolutely no problem. I thought about how strong it was because the blade length part was longer than the blade diameter, but it was a concern. It is inexpensive so you can easily change it before sharpness falls. It was a good shopping.
This review is about item#07226782.
NC processing of resin aluminum material
5
From Japan
On 2010-11-28 17:35:57
Because the price is reasonable, you can exchange it before sharpness finishes and the finish is good
This review is about item#07226782.
1