Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Protective Spectacle

Protective Spectacle
Sales Price: 17.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.04
69 Customer Reviews
5 star 28
4 star 28
3 star 5
2 star 4
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 69 Reviews
Welding operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-13 20:20:18
It is very convenient to use both hands as it is hanging the light shielding glasses.
This review is about item#32574631.
prevention
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-23 11:53:28
I bought it for measures against ultraviolet rays. It is a good feeling except for a little string.
This review is about item#7301996.
Eye protection during welding
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-16 11:40:57
There is no special problem, is the color of the choot glass thick?
This review is about item#32574631.
To walk the sunny day during the day
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-09 15:02:50
As I am 74 years old, cataracts have progressed and the reflection of the road due to the summer sun has been getting tighter for a long time. I think that it is good to have ordinary sunglasses with this level of light blocking (# 2). Since the object turns green, objects close to green appear unnatural, and somewhat uncomfortable. Also, it is better to have a storage case. I was using oversunglasses by Yamamoto Optics for a long time but since the vine has broken, I replaced it.
This review is about item#7301996.
Cremation time
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-19 20:17:36
It is a cremation worker. I felt it was very suitable for the monitoring work inside the furnace.
This review is about item#7184082.
Electric welding work witness Fire monitor woman working time
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-17 14:46:04
Since the presence of the fire watchman is obliged on site, it is worn at that time. If it is number 10 it will make the surroundings invisible, so it would be nice if there are goods that can be arbitrarily turned by hinges like 5th and 10th glasses like bifocal glasses.
This review is about item#32574631.
In-plant assembly work
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-14 08:04:19
I use it for gas cutting of steel. I bought the second thing, but the light remains in the eyes after use. Personally thought that number 3 was good.
This review is about item#07301996.
Outdoor farming work
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-03 08:16:16
Thank you very much for being able to hang from the top of the glasses, but I think that those wearing glasses can understand but it is very appreciated if there is anything they can solve if possible because the rice cubs part is pressed by any means .
This review is about item#49530732.
Mowing and working outdoors
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-01 15:01:00
I bought an item with light blocking level 2. I like the convenience well and I like it. Just because the ear hurts a bit, I wonder if it spreads a bit more?
This review is about item#7301996.
Protection of eyes when going out
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-13 19:59:50
I also felt indoors because of illness, but I can not open my eyes outdoors in fine weather, and since I also have glasses with degrees, it is very handy. If the sun gets stronger then you may even buy # 5.
This review is about item#49530732.
welding
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-26 05:52:47
I used the face type, but the light shielding was too strong and I could not see the tip of the welding rod. Result It disappears and becomes the naked eye. I can use both hands and my working voice has improved considerably.
This review is about item#32574631.
It is used for gas welding.
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-18 16:05:41
Everyone's evaluation was good, so I bought it. Although I was using eyeglasses for the first time, I thought that it was good for eye protection.
This review is about item#7184082.
Used for welding
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-30 19:11:43
It was used for electric welding. Until now it was a work with the welding holder on the right hand with welding holder on the right hand during welding, but with this light shielding glass you can hold the material of the person welded by the hand holding the protective surface so working is very easy .
This review is about item#7184082.
Gas cutting
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-13 00:35:39
I like the cheapest price I like the best I can exchange for new things without getting stuck if it's outdated
This review is about item#07184082.
Reinforce at angle
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-13 22:01:18
I thought that # 10 was dark, but outside was just right.
This review is about item#32574631.
Gas cutting operation
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-02 07:59:17
It is good to be able to select the light shielding degree according to the work. I am grateful that the price will be cheaper a little more.
This review is about item#07184082.
House outer wall paint weed processing etc.
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-27 23:01:34
The fit is very good, and it is difficult to disturb the work. Even when the sun is dazzling, work efficiency is difficult to fall down.
This review is about item#7301996.
# 2 at all times, temporary attachment mainly semiautomatic welding, when melting steel
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-26 20:02:16
At the time of welding, we use a covering surface with a light shielding filter that automatically changes from # 3 to # 10. I'm putting it on top of my glasses, but for now I have no problem. Depending on how much current you do, we are working with hand arc, semiautomatic # 12 and TIG # 10, so we are removing this shading glasses only during TIG.
This review is about item#7301996.
Personal computer operation
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-31 16:37:54
What I was using before was small and broken. This seems to be strong.
This review is about item#07301996.
Gas cutting
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-08 10:01:26
It is used for cutting steel materials with oxygen, illuminance is # 5, no problem at all, comments complaining about this are lack of knowledge of illuminance choice, electric welding or something?
This review is about item#7184082.