Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Kuraclean, SurgicalMask

Kuraclean, SurgicalMask
Sales Price: 11.77 SGD
Review Rating: 3.92
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
During food production
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-25 12:46:30
Even if it is wearing for a long time, my ear does not hurt so it is saved.
This review is about item#7281881.
Used during milling operation.
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-02 21:58:45
Since it can be adjusted to fit the shape of the nose, it is saved with less entry of dust.
This review is about item#7281881.
Site work
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-27 15:20:55
It was suddenly needed when we traveled to the work site, but it was saved because we could deliver it soon.
This review is about item#7281881.
Used in the company
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-21 03:18:24
Even if I take my breath, my eyeglasses are not cloudy. I never saw anything nice like that in other places. Because it enters 100 sheets, it seems to be usable for the time being
This review is about item#07281881.
It is a food manufacturing industry and used during business
2
From Japan
On 2015-06-05 16:45:20
Is there a problem with the rubber attachment part of the mask when this product is forced a little while changing clothes to work clothes? There are frequent cases where rubber strings are removed.
This review is about item#07281881.
Office work
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-16 20:00:51
When opening the product it was an impression that it is "thin". When I actually used it, I felt "easy to breathe" because it is thin. In addition, in ordinary cheap masks, the wire part is short, only the nose head part can be deformed, but in the case of this mask, since the wire part is long, it can be deformed to the part of the nose head + α, so the cloudiness of the eyeglasses slightly Although it is, I feel I was suppressed.
This review is about item#07281881.
Packing in office and office work
2
From Japan
On 2014-02-07 11:52:20
Although I am satisfied with the price, it is said that the mouth is transparent through other people and feels uncomfortable because the mask is thin and thin. If it is an opaque mask, I would like to consider purchasing in the future.
This review is about item#07281881.
Disposable mask
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-15 00:42:50
Ideal for cost and quantity. Will not it cost 1000 yen from 2000 pieces?
This review is about item#07281881.
Commuting
1
From Japan
On 2013-12-14 18:53:08
I can not use it for commuting, because it is thin and has a nose transparent.
This review is about item#07281881.
Painting and light work
4
From Japan
On 2013-09-15 21:58:06
It is easy to fold perfectly to the shape of the nose. Dust is moderately cut.
Everyday
5
From Japan
On 2012-11-30 14:25:16
It is cheap and can use Bang Bang
This review is about item#07281881.
Boring polishing
4
From Japan
On 2012-08-10 20:40:52
It's easy to use with your face felt
This review is about item#07281881.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
3 Ply Mask
Stretch Mask EF
Medical Mask
Disposable Regular Mask, 1PLY Earloop
Economical Face Mask
New Regular Mask Ear Hanging
Stretch Mask FS
Class Fit Mask Se
Deodorization Face Mask
New Regular Mask, Band Overhead
Disposable Earloop Face Mask
General Work Mask
Seismic ball 150W
2 Layer Pleated Mask
3-Layer Surgical Masks Loop