Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Compression Spring Ap, Piano Wire

Compression Spring Ap, Piano Wire
Sales Price: 3.01 SGD
Review Rating: 4.56
61 Customer Reviews
5 star 42
4 star 14
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 61 Reviews
I used it as a starting motor
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-21 00:39:18
The spring of the motor flew and bought. It can be used as a pure spring. Also, I am happy that the quantity is large.
This review is about item#07303012.
Assembling of woodworking
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-07 17:03:17
I think that the spring was good to pick this product without hanging on, but I think that it is good to be able to order with a small lot as the number is a bit large
This review is about item#7304561.
Part assembly
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-04 19:57:17
It was saved because it was a size that I did not put in the neighborhood home center.
This review is about item#7303642.
Mowers engine carburetor
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-20 15:06:31
This order item did not match the size of the carburetor use place It is my shortage of confirmation I sold out with soldering
This review is about item#7302793.
<br/> Work parts
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-06 16:22:15
<br/> I installed it as a spring of a 5-inch gauge wheel to an infant riding toy, but the spring rate was soft.
This review is about item#7302942.
Machine tension adjustment
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-18 07:24:20
I am satisfied with the expected pressure. However, it is a point to note about how much it will be.
This review is about item#07302942.
Change spring rate
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 12:32:51
I used this item because there is no size in the home center etc.
This review is about item#7303554.
Work parts
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-10 18:32:33
I installed it as a spring of a 5-inch gauge wheel to an infant riding toy, but the spring rate was soft.
This review is about item#7305487.
For radio control
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-09 16:15:38
I am satisfied. It was enough for price.
This review is about item#7304525.
Request from customer
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-18 16:51:29
There is nothing to say. Delivery is early. Was saved.
This review is about item#7305882.
For reclining chair
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-03 03:25:50
I am handy to choose various sizes
This review is about item#07307842.
You can buy the spring of the required spec
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-19 00:15:30
Because there are many specifications I got the specs spring I want. You can get the parts you want easier than going to a home center.
This review is about item#07303816.
You can buy the spring of the required spec
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-18 19:46:08
Because there are many specifications I got the specs spring I want. You can get the parts you want easier than going to a home center.
This review is about item#07303816.
Machine replacement parts
1
From Japan
On 2016-07-02 07:05:21
I would like to post data on spring pitch.
This review is about item#07304963.
We will use it to improve the separation of auto parts.
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-15 16:16:21
Price and quality are also satisfactory enough.
This review is about item#07303737.
Product development
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-01 14:49:15
I was satisfied enough and I reached my purpose.
This review is about item#07303694.
Replace what you can not specify
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-17 16:04:52
It is safe because it matches the existing product
This review is about item#07303685.
For Forlift remodeling
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-16 16:13:53
It was perfect.
This review is about item#07305794.
MH22 Wagon R
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-15 17:56:54
I used it for remodeling fog lamps. There were no problems.
This review is about item#07306783.
Use in hobby!
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-24 19:16:33
I am satisfied with the best quality ☆ ☆ ☆
This review is about item#07304053.