Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Compression Spring Ap, Piano Wire

Compression Spring Ap, Piano Wire
Sales Price: 3.01 SGD
Review Rating: 4.56
62 Customer Reviews
5 star 43
4 star 14
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews which have 4 star [ See all 62 customer reviews ]
Assembling of woodworking
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-07 17:03:17
I think that the spring was good to pick this product without hanging on, but I think that it is good to be able to order with a small lot as the number is a bit large
This review is about item#7304561.
Mowers engine carburetor
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-20 15:06:31
This order item did not match the size of the carburetor use place It is my shortage of confirmation I sold out with soldering
This review is about item#7302793.
<br/> Work parts
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-06 16:22:15
<br/> I installed it as a spring of a 5-inch gauge wheel to an infant riding toy, but the spring rate was soft.
This review is about item#7302942.
Work parts
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-10 18:32:33
I installed it as a spring of a 5-inch gauge wheel to an infant riding toy, but the spring rate was soft.
This review is about item#7305487.
For reclining chair
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-03 03:25:50
I am handy to choose various sizes
This review is about item#07307842.
For prototype
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-14 16:24:58
In truth, I wanted a length three times, but I used a joint to create it.
This review is about item#07303633.
I use it for the type of food.
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-03 02:41:30
I want the price to be a little cheaper.
This review is about item#07303861.
For parts for pushing parts with air when pushing out the parts.
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-07 19:09:53
There is no problem in the product at all. I understand the dimensions of the spring, but the feeling of pushing tension is difficult to understand unless you touch it, so it is better that you bought it at a home center etc.
This review is about item#07306205.
model
4
From Japan
On 2015-02-05 21:07:56
I am thankful that individuals can purchase parts cheaply.
This review is about item#07305575.
As a genuine substitute for spring exchange
4
From Japan
On 2014-04-27 11:00:58
I think it's good. Because we had three in one package, I was able to save labor for opening. I would like you to increase the kind of spring a little more with the monotail
This review is about item#07307081.
Used for taking out / out of crank motion of outboard motor remote control
4
From Japan
On 2014-03-11 20:22:26
I chose the coil thickness the smallest, but it is quite rigid. A more soft one is sufficient, but it is quite difficult to understand with numerical values.
This review is about item#07306722.
Radiocontrol Airplane Parts
4
From Japan
On 2014-02-28 15:48:48
When making your own pedestal of radio controlled airplane, purchase it as a damper to put inside. We can sell a small amount at reasonable price. It was a satisfactory product.
This review is about item#07303134.
Spring of clip
4
From Japan
On 2013-06-25 15:24:59
It is tough and durable.
This review is about item#07304342.
Modification of machine tool
4
From Japan
On 2013-04-23 08:01:45
No problem at all However, we can not judge that we will continue to use the lifetime of the future
This review is about item#07302793.
1