Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Tension Spring Hp, Piano Wire

Tension Spring Hp, Piano Wire
Sales Price: 5.81 SGD
Review Rating: 4.46
24 Customer Reviews
5 star 16
4 star 5
3 star 1
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 24 customer reviews ]
Replacement parts for inspection machines
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-03 17:29:55
I am satisfied with the quality as expected. Although I bought a cheap article made overseas, it has gone long. It is also wonderful to restore elasticity.
This review is about item#7312155.
Partition curtain hanging
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-10 19:59:43
It was moderately hard and its length was enough. I tried it so I will order an additional order.
This review is about item#7313871.
Request from customer
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-18 16:52:59
There is nothing to say. Delivery is early. Was saved.
This review is about item#7313966.
Aori
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-04 15:37:13
Was good.
This review is about item#07314027.
For repairing external goods
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-18 21:02:44
I used it for repairing external goods. We used general-purpose goods because it was a part without single item setting. In case of emergency, in the nearby home center, there are many kinds of problems such as material and length, so it is often troublesome to deal with many kinds and it is saved.
This review is about item#07312706.
Jig creation
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-19 23:22:23
It is cheap and saved!
This review is about item#07312304.
Mechanical repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-31 16:08:38
It was used as a substitute.
This review is about item#07312742.
I use it as a part of a RocLo machine.
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-08 21:47:26
When the machinery of ROKURO also becomes old, the parts are out of stock. I have been looking for a substitute for a long time. Although it is not the same thing, it is fully substitute. It was good.
This review is about item#07313616.
Used as a return spring of Takabarashi
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-17 21:21:51
There was no problem in the product, it was possible to use it. Everyone else already knows, but the round loop at both ends is not the same shape, one is made easy to hook. I had a hard time noticing and having difficulty doing. It will be more helpful if you can sell it in a little smaller amount. (5 pieces are used, but only one is used)
This review is about item#07313117.
Used for seat tension
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-14 13:41:25
It was an image before installation.
This review is about item#07312663.
As repair parts of agricultural machinery
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-12 21:22:25
It is satisfactory as it is a function according to catalog data.
This review is about item#07313582.
For dairy facility machinery repair replacement
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-11 12:12:10
It was a product that was nearly genuine, so it could be repaired smoothly. Depending on the part you use the product you think that it will be saved if there is something of a larger size.
This review is about item#07314045.
For throttle return
5
From Japan
On 2012-09-21 11:37:16
It is solid and can be used with confidence.
This review is about item#07313476.
It is used for exchanging brake parts of a foreign nationally carrying vehicle (maker unknown).
5
From Japan
On 2012-06-22 10:02:32
It was inexpensive, reliable in quality, and it was able to maintain genuine equivalent functions.
This review is about item#07312672.
Slack prevention of exhaust hood cover
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-03 17:11:34
I am satisfied that we can prepare the best goods with abundant kinds of products
This review is about item#07313582.
We are producing transmitters of Morse code used for amateur radio (also called electric keys, ..., keys).
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-21 19:01:50
The spring's hardness and length are just right.
This review is about item#07312514.
1