Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Resin Bearing DR-B Screw Axis, Type 7

Resin Bearing DR-B Screw Axis, Type 7
Sales Price: 0.95 SGD
Review Rating: 4.92
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
Repair of the storeroom
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-04 21:08:06
The size is perfect, the door without opening of the store restores to the Swissy door (^ ^ ゞ
This review is about item#7273917.
It fits just the Kokuyo office desk
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-17 19:56:40
It fits just the Kokuyo office desk. Slide has also improved
This review is about item#7273917.
Used to replace the door roller of the yod storage
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-04 16:53:47
3 of 4 trolley cars of Yodo souvenir using about 20 years have been damaged. I tried variously, but none of us was shocked. However, this door roller was perfect. Slide is also good and I am very satisfied. With this, another 20 years will be fine.
This review is about item#7273813.
Replacement of sleeve machine plastic bearings
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-14 08:52:20
The bearings of the sleeve desk of the office were destroyed and I was in trouble. It was an old product, there was no same model number, but I had a hard time to check the size, but I was able to replace it and it was saved. It will be appreciated if you can display the dimension table a little more clearly and readily.
This review is about item#07273971.
During wood work
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-14 22:28:48
I am very satisfied with the function.
This review is about item#7273795.
Office desk
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-25 18:23:52
Unlike the caulking type, it caught well in the original hole which became slightly larger, and the drawer also got to move lightly and it was very good.
This review is about item#07273892.
It is used for the wheel of moving parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-21 18:05:45
It was able to rotate smoothly and move lightly
This review is about item#07274014.
Used as a door roller for storage
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-17 14:38:42
I am very satisfied that the making is firmer than the thing originally attached. Variety of size was also rich and was perfect.
This review is about item#07274014.
Rotating disk support
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-07 11:15:53
Since it is a maker item, it can be used without problems
This review is about item#07273856.
Repair of broken door of door
4
From Japan
On 2015-05-09 19:40:26
Since it is the same as a broken part, I was able to exchange repair without difficulty and I am very satisfied. After that, it is saved if there is a cheapest way to ship when you want small items.
This review is about item#07273813.
Repair of the desk office desk
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-25 14:02:56
The desk drawer offered at the workplace was astringent, and as a result of investigating the bearings were broken. Therefore, I searched for a substitute item and became this product. Because it is an old desk, I did not understand it even if I looked it up at the model number of the manufacturer, but I checked the dimensions and bought it with MonotaRO and was the correct answer. It was saved because the price was also cheap.
This review is about item#07273822.
Used as a metal fitting for curtains
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-17 15:06:10
It is troublesome because it is packed like candy one by one. I think that it is good if there are 10 units or something. I am worried that there is no stock because it uses 1000 units. (I wanted to run out of stock this time.) Can I buy 1000 boxes of boxes? I use about 4000 per year.
This review is about item#07273795.
The door of the storage base in the kitchen
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-22 01:23:25
It was a damaged part during the cleaning of the kitchen, so I was giving up because it was not at the home center, but I found something like that here and ordered it while receiving chat support. The replacement work was very easy. Moreover, movement is smooth and it is satisfactory. I am planning to replace parts of the storeroom as well.
This review is about item#07274014.
1