Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Resin Bearing DR-B Screw Axis, Type 7

Resin Bearing DR-B Screw Axis, Type 7
Sales Price: 0.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.94
17 Customer Reviews
5 star 16
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 17 customer reviews ]
Maintenance of office desk
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-01 16:18:40
I used it for the drawer of the desk used in the company. I could choose from size and shape and exchange without problem. After exchanging it is like a brand new movement.
This review is about item#7273865.
For kitchen cupboards
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-30 13:10:53
I was cleaning the kitchen cupboard which I have been using for many years, so I had rust in the pulley part, so I did not move smoothly because of the opening and closing of the door so I decided to exchange it. Although the bearing that was originally attached was 6200 Z, since it is a cupboard of all metal, I thought that this resin DR - 30 - B 3 bearing was better and better exchange. The result is so that it will open rebound if you close the door strongly with previous feeling. Since the noise was originally an old cabinet, there was play and there was some noise, but the noise was also reduced and it was two stone with one stone. Replacement work can be done easily with a screwdriver and pliers.
This review is about item#7274014.
Office desk drawer repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-20 10:10:32
Because the drawer was tilted, we took out the drawer and confirmed the inside, the bearings were damaged. The model number of the bearing is DR-22D of TOK but purchased DR-22-B4 of TOK with the same size of the diameter and the axis, without searching for the same type. Installation was also easy + repairable with driver only.
This review is about item#7273874.
Repair of bearing breakage of storage cabinet
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-27 16:36:18
Sliding of the drawer is good without the file rubbing sound of the document.
This review is about item#7273847.
Repair of the storeroom
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-04 21:08:06
The size is perfect, the door without opening of the store restores to the Swissy door (^ ^ ゞ
This review is about item#7273917.
It fits just the Kokuyo office desk
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-17 19:56:40
It fits just the Kokuyo office desk. Slide has also improved
This review is about item#7273917.
Used to replace the door roller of the yod storage
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-04 16:53:47
3 of 4 trolley cars of Yodo souvenir using about 20 years have been damaged. I tried variously, but none of us was shocked. However, this door roller was perfect. Slide is also good and I am very satisfied. With this, another 20 years will be fine.
This review is about item#7273813.
Replacement of sleeve machine plastic bearings
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-14 08:52:20
The bearings of the sleeve desk of the office were destroyed and I was in trouble. It was an old product, there was no same model number, but I had a hard time to check the size, but I was able to replace it and it was saved. It will be appreciated if you can display the dimension table a little more clearly and readily.
This review is about item#07273971.
During wood work
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-14 22:28:48
I am very satisfied with the function.
This review is about item#7273795.
Office desk
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-25 18:23:52
Unlike the caulking type, it caught well in the original hole which became slightly larger, and the drawer also got to move lightly and it was very good.
This review is about item#07273892.
It is used for the wheel of moving parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-21 18:05:45
It was able to rotate smoothly and move lightly
This review is about item#07274014.
Used as a door roller for storage
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-17 14:38:42
I am very satisfied that the making is firmer than the thing originally attached. Variety of size was also rich and was perfect.
This review is about item#07274014.
Rotating disk support
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-07 11:15:53
Since it is a maker item, it can be used without problems
This review is about item#07273856.
Repair of the desk office desk
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-25 14:02:56
The desk drawer offered at the workplace was astringent, and as a result of investigating the bearings were broken. Therefore, I searched for a substitute item and became this product. Because it is an old desk, I did not understand it even if I looked it up at the model number of the manufacturer, but I checked the dimensions and bought it with MonotaRO and was the correct answer. It was saved because the price was also cheap.
This review is about item#07273822.
Used as a metal fitting for curtains
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-17 15:06:10
It is troublesome because it is packed like candy one by one. I think that it is good if there are 10 units or something. I am worried that there is no stock because it uses 1000 units. (I wanted to run out of stock this time.) Can I buy 1000 boxes of boxes? I use about 4000 per year.
This review is about item#07273795.
The door of the storage base in the kitchen
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-22 01:23:25
It was a damaged part during the cleaning of the kitchen, so I was giving up because it was not at the home center, but I found something like that here and ordered it while receiving chat support. The replacement work was very easy. Moreover, movement is smooth and it is satisfactory. I am planning to replace parts of the storeroom as well.
This review is about item#07274014.
1